Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Timmy D. Wahjudi

@0101cycles

5.0

(136)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(136 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

13

user-compliments

9

user-compliments

6

  • green.arrow . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Pleasure dealing with seller. Great experience l.

    Brompton C Line S6L

    S$2,600

  • seowhwee59 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Price reasonable.Timothy was very well verse. Being a 1st time for foldable, He was very patient. Unfamiliar with mechanism of folding and unfolding, he demonstrated and guided.He even sent a video on the steps.

    Brompton C Line S6L

    S$2,600

    0101cycles Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you Heng Hwee. My plesure to deal with you.

  • aeromocery . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very friendly and knowledgeable seller. He went the extra mile to teach me the technicalities of the product.

    Brompton Gloss Black Black Edition

    S$2,700

  • shaamu73 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Best seller. He and his wife are both so helpful and friendly. He helped answered many questions. Very patient. The bike is so pretty. Thank you! Highly recommended!

    Brompton C Line S6L

    S$2,600

  • cyrex_racesports . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice chap with an awesome humility‼️ Great chat every time we meet up👍 cheers buddy, till next time🙇🏻‍♂️

    Brompton stock front light & holder

    S$125

  • michellenglf . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Amazing experience! Prompt replies and meet-up, took the time to demo and explain the bike to us 💯⭐️

    Brompton M6L

    S$2,650

  • hngatino . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Great deal for the flame lacquer - Highly recommended!

    Brompton Gloss Black Black Edition

    S$2,700

  • cw_Phua . review from buyer 9 months ago

    trustworthy and friendly seller, who accommodate to my busy schedule. Thank you.

    Brompton stock front light & holder

    S$125

  • hennykusumawati . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    One of the best transactions I made on carousell! 5 stars buyer ⭐️ Prompt replies and responsive! Accommodating, came all the way to my place to deal, at my convenience. Fuss free and hassle free, no questions asked. Trustworthy and reliable too! Friendly, lovely and outgoing. No regrets. Hope to deal with you soon. For now, stay safe. Ride safe and take care on the road. Highly recommended! 💯

  • sixshot03 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A very honest, legit and friendly seller! Goes out to explain and advise on what is best for customers. Well done and huge thumbs up! Thanks a lot Timothy!! Love the bike!! Keep in touch !

    Brompton C Line S6L

    S$2,600

  • hoonjim84 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Got my brompton from Timothy. Nice guy, sincere and easy going. The whole transaction went smooth. Will definitely recommend him to my bike kaki. Thank you.

    Brompton M6L

    S$2,650

  • kelvinwm2001 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Good buyer and know what he is buying. Decisive and no hassle in the entire transaction.

  • jtay_78 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Highly recommend this seller. I was looking for a fast deal. Timothy was great! Contacted him at 11am and and went to collect at 1pm, and he took the time to help me register the bike and fixed the bike up for me, teach me how to fold and unfold and advised how to ride it! Super good service!

    Brompton M6L House Red C17

    S$3,180

  • nevnahh . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    A genuinely good person. Very happy to know you and of course, thanks for the deal, I can’t be happier with the purchase.

    Brompton M6L House Red C17

    S$3,180

  • lam_klammm . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A nice gentleman and share tips how to fold and unfold the bike. Fast and easy deal. A highly recommended seller.

    Brompton S6L Tempest Blue

    S$3,100

  • friedricelover . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very helpful seller. Knowledgable and accommodating. Most importantly trustworthy.

    (No Stock) Brompton M6R House Red

    S$3,300

  • lave33 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Awesome and ever helpful seller. Bought 2 Bromptons. Transaction went through smoothly. The bikes were brand new and authentic. We were able to register for warranty on the spot. He was very helpful through the process, even answering our questions weeks after the transaction was closed. Highly recommended!

    Brompton M6L House Red C17

    S$3,180

  • screamslife . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Tim is patient and understand! Thanks for the great bike!

    Brompton M6L

    S$2,650

  • florence77 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very kind and friendly seller. Bought a another Brompton from him as I trust his after sales service. Highly recommended to buy from him if you intend to buy a brompton. 😊

    Brompton C Line S6L

    S$2,600

  • area154 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very comfortable dealing with seller and highly recommended for anyone who wants to get brompton in a hassle free manner

    Brompton M6L

    S$2,650