Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

2 Shy Beauty

@2_shy

5.0

(455)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

2 Shy is official BTL Aesthetics service provider. 1. 180 Yio Chu Kang Road S545628 2. 480 MacPherson Road S368193 For enquiry or appointment. Pls WhatsApp +65 88228196 or +65 86262739 Instagram: 2ShyBeauty Facebook Page: 2 Shy Beauty

Reviews

4.98

(455 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

11

user-compliments

27

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

  • disney323 . review from buyer 8 days ago

    The treatment is effective and was performed professionally. Will definitely return for subsequent follow up.

    Nov Promo: Cosmetic Led Teeth Whitening

    S$108

  • april988fa808 . review from seller 22 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    I went for the vanquish slimming sessions for my tummy and I can see results after 1st session. The staff was friendly and always attend to me during the session to ensure everything was smooth, measurements was taken before and after each session. After 2 sessions, my waist dropped 4cm. I was so happy with the amazing results. 😊😊👍👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • karen171928 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Recommended by a friend to give it a try on Emsculpt Neo at 2Shy. It really surprises me how effective from their core to floor treatments for 5 year old DR. My DR has healed completely in 10 sessions of core to floor treatments. After paying so much money to do Emshape at other clinic to treat DR. No result at all. I have lost hope. There are too many gimmick in market. Thanks 2 shy !

    Nov promo: Authentic EmSculpt Neo (ONLY FDA & HSA approved muscle toning machine in world) Diastasis Recti/ Muscle Separation/Mummy tummy/ Visceral fats

    S$9,999

  • mr_hustler99 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Can see instant result and surely within a few more sessions. Highly reccomended

    Cold (CRYO) plasma treatment for serious inflammation, acne marks, anti-aging & hypoallergenic! No downtime & Non-Invasive Treatment

    S$198

  • mylovelyme . review from buyer 1 month ago (edited)
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Summary : Effectiveness : 100% and authentic machines no doubt Sessions : depends on how bad shape u r haha but 8-10 u ll change you to diff dimensions Cost : $$$ no pain no gain🤷🏻‍♀️ No regrets and totally worth it to spend on for ur body. Customer service :10/10 both Dix and Joey for the welcoming sessions and endless guidance !! Hard sell: Absolutely no!!

    Follow-up review

    DR fully closed with 10 sessions. Honest review after lots of research and the results stay still and amazing 🤩.. something that really works

    Nov Promo: EDGE by Emsculpt Neo (Lateral muscle, mermaid line, flanks love handle, burn fats & gain muscle , Diastsis recti)

    S$1,000

    Clock Icon 1 month ago (edited)
  • Santos100Chrono . review from buyer 1 month ago

    It was a pleasant experience teeth whitening treatment. Dixon was very patience & explain the procedure in detail. No pushing nor hard selling . After the 1st treatment, I can see the difference even though my teeth wasn’t that stained in the 1st place . Recommend for those 1st timers! 😬

    Nov Promo: Cosmetic Led Teeth Whitening

    S$108

  • SiaoKia99 . review from buyer 1 month ago (edited)
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Honest review only: I have been through Aesthetic clinics treatment ranging from Co2 laser, subcision, plasma fibroblast, microneedling. Some clinics are under promising and unethical business. So don't waste anymore efforts finding for such aesthetic. At most or the least I'm seeing visible results after 1 session with 2shybeauty. I won't hesitate to recommend anyone with acne scars issue.

    Follow-up review

    First session result, some visible improvements. 😀

    Nov Promo: 100% improvement for Skin renewal (Remodeling) Treatment (scar, pores, marks, pigmentation, wrinkles, skin brightening) 100% improvement !!!

    S$488

    Clock Icon 1 month ago (edited)
  • hopplidy . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Effective tooth withening session! Thank you!!!

    Nov Promo: Cosmetic Led Teeth Whitening

    S$108

  • sars_is_virus . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    EMsculpt NEO helps the love handle fat at back reduced too~ I did only 5 sessions and acheived pretty good result for front tummy flattened and lifted with emsculpt Neo.. lost close to ten cm at the belly. The treatment is short n sweet and not strenuous.

    Nov Promo: Authentic EmSculpt Neo for calf / arms/inner thighs (FDA & HSA approved)

    S$888

  • sars_is_virus . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent service and knowledgeable. Emsculpt Neo 100% works.. worth the investment to stay away from health diseases

    Nov Promo: Authentic BTL EmSculpt NEO Butt Lifting Treatment FDA/HSA approved with one session of complimentary BTL Emsella Treatment

    S$8,888

  • craftyfang . review from seller 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for trusting me with this reading.

  • chufang . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I have Diastasis Recti from having had 2 kids and was unable to close it even with post natal pilates. Their EMSculpt NEO machine is authentic and has closed the gap a lot over the sessions. Highly recommend this treatment to all women who suffer from Diastasis Recti.

    Nov Promo: Authentic EmSculpt Neo (improves Hernia/Diastasis Recti/Muscle Separation/Postnatal/Permanent Fat Reduction) clinically proven. FDA & HSA approved.

    S$9,999

  • annlow888 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I would like to thank 2Shy. They tailored to our needs & they went extra miles & supports so that we can complete our treatments. Yesterday, when I went to the second last session. They discovered my knees swell, without any hesitation, 2Shy gives me a special BTL Embody treatment to strengthen my muscles. From the bottom of my heart, I and my daughter are very grateful to their help.

    Nov promo: Authentic EmSculpt Neo (ONLY FDA & HSA approved muscle toning machine in world) Diastasis Recti/ Muscle Separation/Mummy tummy/ Visceral fats

    S$9,999

  • withoutme . review from seller 4 months ago

    Dixon is very meticulous and focused on his work, awesome experience!

  • jj77_ . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Went for the trial slimming session(more affordable than the expensive clinics around Central providing the SAME authentic machines) and immediately saw and felt the results(stronger muscles less fats) so i signed the package tailored according to my budget and needs.Totally no hard selling Even as a guy, the whole experience with 2shy was simply comfortable :) Do support this genuine business!

    Nov Promo: Authentic BTL Vanquish me Treatment (tighten skin) FDA & HSA approved + 1 complimentary session of EMS muscle trainer ( 1st time customer)

    S$188

  • anythingsell. . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Highly recommend to anyone out there . there's a slight difference before and after . And all their explanation is cleared. will come for the upcoming treatment again and again

    Underarm, inner thighs, neck, butt, knee cap, intimate part whitening service

    S$28

  • charine.peh . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    This is my second review! The first time was my postnatal tummy and now it is my thigh. Constance and Dixon know their devices very well and very experience. No hard selling at all. I have no regrets returning to 2shy for all slimming treatment. Painless and effective. Anyone who want permanent result pls go to them. Highly recommend anyone to do their treatments with 2shy. Affordable & effective!

    Nov Promo: Authentic BTL Exilis Ultra 360 for Thighs Toning/Size Reduction /cellulite reduction (FDA&HSA approved)— with Complimentary 1 session of BTL X-Wave for first timer. (Instant result)

    S$188

  • yugsheau . review from buyer 6 months ago

    I can see the effective results and feel more energetic and satisfied of the changes. Both Constance and Dixon are very friendly and helpful, they spend time to understand my needs and my goals then customize the program for me. I 100% trust their professional knowledge, and truly thankful that they always go further and beyond for us! I strongly recommend them!

    Nov promo: Authentic EmSculpt Neo (ONLY FDA & HSA approved muscle toning machine in world) Diastasis Recti/ Muscle Separation/Mummy tummy/ Visceral fats

    S$9,999

  • ginnie123456 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    came across 2shy on BTL service providers website to ensure that Im getting treatments from an authentic provider for emsculpt and not some fake machines from some beauty salons out there. Both Constance and Dixon are really knowledgeable and genuine in their service. Had decided to sign the package after going for the trial as the result was amazing.

    Nov Promo: Authentic EmSculpt Neo (improves Hernia/Diastasis Recti/Muscle Separation/Postnatal/Permanent Fat Reduction) clinically proven. FDA & HSA approved.

    S$9,999

  • 0555lisa . review from buyer 7 months ago

    At the other place, I had done fake Emsculpt with no result at all tho was cheap. After u found 2shy @btl aesthetic( Emsculpt manufacture) website, finished 1 program Emsculpt Neo, now after 3m then decided to leave review. Stomach bulge has gone over the time and my DR originally was 4.8 cm had healed in 6th session. Highly recommended 2shy to ppl who want to recover from DR with REAL Emsculpt

    Nov promo: Authentic EmSculpt Neo (ONLY FDA & HSA approved muscle toning machine in world) Diastasis Recti/ Muscle Separation/Mummy tummy/ Visceral fats

    S$9,999