Avatar

Mary M. New Col (06/12-16)

@90sangel

5.0

(757)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 4y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

⚜️ 𝗦𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗿𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗮𝘂𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗶𝗰 𝗹𝘂𝘅𝘂𝗿𝘆 𝗱𝗲𝘀𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗿 𝗶𝘁𝗲𝗺𝘀, 𝗰𝘂𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝘃𝗶𝗻𝘁𝗮𝗴𝗲 𝗽𝗶𝗲𝗰𝗲𝘀 𝗺𝗼𝘀𝘁𝗹𝘆 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗛𝗘𝗥. :) •With 3 days Return Policy. Kindly read our Terms & Conditions before ordering. ✔️📋 SHOP IS LEGAL REGISTERED.

Reviews

4.99

(757 Reviews)

4

4

5

346

318

349

378

  • Avatar
    arianagranbae review from buyer2 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    the best service. the best items. the best seller!!! i love you babe! 🫶

    ⚜️Bundle - Chanel Jewelry

    PHP 10,000

  • Avatar
    tk.as review from buyer2 days ago

    Been eyeing this card holder for months now so I can pair it with my YSL bag. This is my second purchase from Ms. Mary and I am beyond satisfied with my purchase once again! She is one of the kindest and most generous sellers! Thank you so much Ms. Mary! Already excited for my next purchase from you ❤️❤️❤️

    ⚜️YSL Cardholder

    PHP 15,000

  • Avatar
    xxtsubaki review from buyer5 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    As usual, I had a great transaction with Miss Mary! She’s prompt, easy to communicate with and very patient. Each of our interactions are pleasant. Her listing is what as is described, she even added freebies on the items I bought 💙✨ Extremely generous indeed. Till our next transaction 🌷

    ⚜️Gucci Mini leather trimmed Appliquèd Raffia tote

    PHP 18,500

  • Avatar
    kirstendior review from buyer5 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I received the items in perfect condition😍😊 Sobrang ganda lahat. The bag is also authentic and still in great shape. Extremely satisfied with the purchase and the seller's service. i Highly recommend this seller! Suki na ako dito 😁🌟

  • Avatar
    saturnine30 review from buyer9 days ago

    Getting my gifts & not just personal stuff from this seller too because she’s the best in packaging aside from selling the nicest quality luxury goods. Thanks as always, sissy! Until our next transaction.💗

    ⚜️Jentle Salon Shades

    PHP 17,000

  • Avatar
    y2kdollhouse_ review from buyer12 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Perfect!!! Great seller to deal with⭐️🌟⭐️ I recently got the items in great conditions. I am satisfied & exceed my expectations! 😍

  • Avatar
    shein07 review from buyer14 days ago

    my only favorite shop in Carousel!!😍. ang bait ng seller... thanks sissy babe ❤️

    ⚜️VTG rare Christian Dior Sports knit top

    PHP 1,800

  • Avatar
    jeanjin_ review from buyer22 days ago

    Very approachable.kind. Lastly she’s friendly☺️

    ⚜️Burberry London England top

    PHP 1,800

  • Avatar
    eskarina62 review from buyer23 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Such a kind and generous seller! Lost for words! Thank you, Mary 😘🍀😘You did make my day 😘

    ⚜️Hermes Robot shirt

    PHP 2,000

  • Avatar
    lavintagemuse review from buyer25 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Yesss! The feedbacks are real! I am super happy 🥰🫣😁 seller was incredibly friendly and responsive throughout the process. 🌟 this was my 3rd time! items arrived safely and well-packaged. I waited 2 weeks because it came from Japan. It doesn't matter. 😄 The item was exactly as described, Authentic👌🏻👍🏻 I'm extremely satisfied and will definitely buy from this seller again in the future 🙂

  • Avatar
    hunterrr777 review from buyer26 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks po! super kind seller comes with freebies din yummm!! Thanks again po more transactions 🥰

    ⚜️VTG Rare christian dior trotter shirt

    PHP 2,500

  • Avatar
    akyricia777 review from buyer27 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Love how my order was packed beautifully and it arrived in great condition! Thank you so much sis, for the discount and freebies din! Will surely buy from you again 🫶🏼

    ⚜️Valentino Messenger bag

    PHP 10,000

  • Avatar
    turquoise.clara review from buyer27 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    item was packed well with a freebie inserted in the parcel. she took the time updating/making arrangements with LBC until I finally got the item I ordered. thank you. til next time po.

    ⚜️Christian Dior - Poloshirt

    PHP 2,000

  • Avatar
    kirstendior review from buyer28 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. This seller is the gold standard. 🤍 Kind and responsive too and made the entire transaction easy. I'm grateful for this seller 💕 love my items!

  • Avatar
    robert5 review from buyer29 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Legit seller. 2nd time to buy

    ⚜️LV Initials Reversible brown belt

    PHP 15,000

  • Avatar
    Zyannah review from buyer30 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast transaction. Shipped right away. Thanks

    ⚜️Christian Dior - Friendship Bracelet

    PHP 8,000

  • Avatar
    bituwinfish review from buyer1 month ago

    Got the item safely. Packaged well. The seller is very nice and friendly. Thank you for the freebies. 💗

    ⚜️Roger Vivier Paris - Slingback pumps sandals

    PHP 18,000

  • Avatar
    50squeen review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Repeat purchase again from Ms Mary…as always happy and satisfied with my purchase! Thank you!

    ⚜️VTG Rare chanel camelia silk scarf

    PHP 5,000

  • Avatar
    saturnine30 review from buyer1 month ago

    This is my third purchase from my favorite seller here and as usual I am absolutely delighted. Great comms, premium item, & the packaging is just so lovely. Always with thoughtful gifts too. Thank you so much sis! Until our next transaction!💕💕💕

    ⚜️Rare - Alaia Heart Bag

    PHP 40,000

  • Avatar
    rob_rabaro review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller :)

    ⚜️VTG Rare Vivienne Westwood top

    PHP 2,500