Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Fragrance World Heaven

@Fragranceworldheaven

4.8

(910)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 14d

Verified

Very Responsive

Please Note:We do drop shipping only Once payment made item will be directly send from distributor to customer by Ninja Van same day and within 3 working days you will receive it Sat, Sun and Public Holidays we don't work thanks

Reviews

4.80

(910 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

62

user-compliments

99

user-compliments

69

user-compliments

61

  • tomtanzzzz . review from buyer 2 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Prompt replies and delivery thank you for the free samples ! 🙏

    Louis Vuitton Les Sables Roses Edp Unisex 100ml

    S$125

  • mysecondhands . review from buyer 3 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Item received with thanks! Smooth transaction! 👍

    Dior 3in1 set for Women With 30ml (Spray Button)

    S$45

  • k.jascollections . review from buyer 3 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Extremely happy with the customer service. My order was placed well ahead than I confirmed or paid. I appreciate the trust they have in customers. I requested to get the products before Friday but delivered on Wednesday itself. It was within a day. Thanks for the free gifts too. Definitely will buy again.

    Marc Jacobs Fragrances New Set for Women With 3x30ml (Spray Button)

    S$55

  • k.jascollections . review from buyer 3 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Extremely happy with the customer service. My order was placed well ahead than I confirmed or paid. I appreciate the trust they have in customers. I requested to get the products before Friday but delivered on Wednesday itself. It was within a day. Thanks for the free gifts too. Definitely will buy again.

    Marc Jacobs Gold Fragrances Set for Women With 4x25ml (Spray Button)

    S$55

  • 123zfrd . review from buyer 4 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller gave few samples too highly reccomended.

    YSL Y Edp for Men 100ml

    S$95

  • _.habibi2 . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Delivery was fast and smooth transcation.Will definetly buy more frm you

    YSL Y Edp for Men 100ml

    S$95

  • fgsgxxx . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Although packaging looks the same but the ‘original’ perfume is not the same scent from one I get from boutique / tester shop, dollars & scent. I’m a hardcore GUCCI RUSH user for 20 years. Was initially very happy thinking that it was left over stocks (expiry 2024 as advertised) since this fragrance had been discontinued from Gucci, no longer in production. Purchase at your own risk ⛔️

    Gucci Rush Eau de Toilette for Women 75ml

    S$65

  • clicknsell . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Best price and got sample perfumes aswell

    Miss Dior La Collection Set for Women Square Shape Box With 4x5ml

    S$25

  • litmil989 . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Fast, smooth and pleasant transaction. Highly recommended seller!👍👍

    Louis Vuitton City Of Stars Edp for Unisex 100ml

    S$150

  • sab_zain . review from buyer 5 days ago

    Great seller and prompt delivery ... love the perfume... tq for the samples... highly recommended ...

    Louis Vuitton Rose Des Vents for Women Edp 100ml

    S$125

  • frugalmommy . review from buyer 6 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item delivered in good condition

    Louis Vuitton Apogee Edp for Women 10ml

    S$20

  • besimple . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Very easy to deal n seller generously gave samples to try

    Giorgio Armani My Way Intense Edp for Women 90ml

    S$70

  • stepherkneetang . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Received item with thanks!

    Louis Vuitton Rose Des Vents for Women Edp 100ml

    S$125

  • eyyybeee . review from buyer 8 days ago

    received my order. yet to try! thank you for the free samples 😊 highly recommended and will buy again next time here 😊

    Diptyque Ilio for Unisex Edt 100ml

    S$85

  • kate.fries . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fantastic seller! At first when I placed the order I happened to receive a defective product and the seller was kind enough to send me a replacement for my product. Smell good and I’m happy with my product.

    Viktor & Rolf Bonbon Edp for Women 90ml

    S$65

  • shelikesvanilla . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Item received in good condition! Seller gave 3 testers as promised! Thank u so much! Smooth transaction!

    Louis Vuitton Mille Feux Edp for Women 10ml

    S$20

  • ffajillah . review from buyer 9 days ago

    Thank you for the sample! Prompt reply and received it with good condition

    YSL Black Opium Edp Illicit Green for Women 75ml

    S$85

  • jeongdam.in . review from buyer 11 days ago

    Good product and great condition !

    Kilian Rolling in Love Edp for Unisex 50ml(Stock Clearance)

    S$115

  • ky0gami . review from buyer 12 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Item received in good condition. Thank you for the free samples. Pleasant transaction.

    Versace Eros Eau de parfum for Men 100ml

    S$80

  • regine09 . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Item received promptly with samples and paper bag as promised.

    Diptyque Discovery Set Edt for Unisex With 6x10ml

    S$50