Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

銘正翡翠行 MING ZHENG JADEITE

@MZ.Jade

5.0

(34)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 28d

Verified

Very Responsive

Only natural A grade jade and other genuine items. Present to be sincere, legit and trustworthy. ✨Provide a check real or fake jade service for free. Whatsapp: 86458453( PAYNOW)

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (34 Reviews)
  • raykid . review from buyer 16 days ago

    Knowledgeable and Friendly seller. Learned a lot from him. Great seller to deal with. I will purchase again 😉keep in touch. thanks 🙏

    A Grade Jade Jadeite Pendant 翡翠 (Phoenix guanyin,御凤观音)

    S$80

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Highly recommended legit seller. Really delivered my items, making payment first and deliver through mailing.Definitely can put trust and confidence to this seller and his items, truly natural A garde jade as received. Had purchase few times with this seller.

    A Grade Jade Jadeite pendant 翡翠(Guanyin,站观音)

    S$100

  • supericeman . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Outstanding and knowledgeable Seller. Definitely will trade with Seller again.

    ✨Rare Grandmaster Art-Piece Natural A Grade 翡翠 Jade Jadeite Pendant (Nine Dragons Protector,九龙护主)

    S$1,000

    MZ.Jade Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks a lot for your nice compliment 😊

  • 1care.employment . review from buyer 2 months ago

    smooth transaction Good seller Give me a good recommendation and good deal too

    A Grade Jade Jadeite bracelet (KOI Fish Ruyi) 翡翠手牌

    S$100

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    High recommended seller. Purchased from this seller quite a few times, reliable and legit. Made payment first, and received the item through mailing delivery.

    A Grade Jade Jadeite 翡翠 ( Pi Xiu, 貔貅)

    S$40

    MZ.Jade Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Appreciate your support and trust.

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Nice friendly seller that knows his things well. Also he mailed the items as soon as I made the payment.

    A Grade Jade Jadeite 翡翠 ( Shanshui, 山水)

    S$42

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great to deal with him. Nice legit seller, accommodate to my request, did mailing for me. Look forward for next time dealing with him. Repurchased for with him a few times.

  • cute_rabbit . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great seller. highly responsive and very accommodating. fuss free transaction. highly recommended.

    A Grade Jade Jadeite 翡翠 pendant ( Dragon )

    S$290

    MZ.Jade Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for your nice feedback ☺️

  • cute_rabbit . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great seller. prompt response and very accommodating. hassle free transaction. highly recommended.

    A Grade Jade Jadeite Pendant 翡翠 (Phoenix Peony Flower/ 凤穿牡丹)

    S$338

    MZ.Jade Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your support and trust to purchase with MZ.Jade

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great legit and friendly seller. Know his things well. Repurchasing from him again. Selling as what as listed. Authentic Natural A Grade Jade.

    A Grade Jade Jadeite 翡翠 ( Buddha head, 佛头)

    S$25

    MZ.Jade Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for your trust and support.

  • lilian6l18 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    A nice, friendly, honest young Seller. The item received in good condition as per photo posted. He is knowledgeable and share with me on Jade topic. Happy with the purchase. Thank you.

    Heart sutra cinnabar(朱砂) bangle

    S$88

    MZ.Jade Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for your nice feedback. Had a great chat with you that day.☺️

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Repurchase, friendly and nice seller.Nice, trustworthy seller. Products are genuine, thought and helped me to identify fake and real jade. Willing to teach and clear my doubts. 👍👍👍

    A Grade Jade翡翠 ( Child gift Guanyin, 送子观音)

    S$88

  • ericchee1122 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller, quick Response, provided good service, recommend & would deal again.👍👍👍

    A grade Guan-yu (关公) jade 翡翠

    S$120

  • lego_1234 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very good seller. Was willing to come all the way to my place and is able to close the deal very quickly.

    XIAOMI POCO F3 8GB 256GB

    S$390

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Nice seller. friendly and know a lot of what he is selling. Willing to spend time to explain and let me learn a lot🤩.

    A grade ink jade. ( 乌鸡无事牌)

    S$30

  • weiquan5050 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Nice seller with good quality jade & reasonable price, with free gift as well.

    A grade jade (Standing Guanyin,站观音)

    S$118

    MZ.Jade Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for your nice comment. Happy to know you are satisfied with my item

  • g_r_d . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great and friendly seller, explained to me about identifying real jade. Happy to buy from him A grade jade also told me how to know if certificate is real. Item is 100% authentic

    A Grade ShanShui Jade

    S$168

  • Gjm98 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Had a great deal with this seller. Selling authentic A Grade jade. Had a good lesson about jade knowledge

    A Grade Jade Pixiu 貔貅

    S$128

  • sonofmonday . review from buyer 8 months ago

    easy peasey to deal with

    XIAOMI POCO X3 PRO

    S$270

  • jl.co. . review from seller 9 months ago

    Straightforward buyer who dealt at my convenience. Prompt dealing, smooth transaction, highly recommended :)