Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

SRB ENGINEERING & TRADING PTE LTD

@SRBPAINTINGSERVICE

5.0

(84)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

SRB Home Services WA or Call Us For Quotation : 94577664 ✅ HDB Painting Services ✅ Condo Painting Services ✅ Industrial & Commercial Painting Services ✅ Plaster Installation ✅ Dismantle & Disposal W/A : 94577664

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (84 Reviews)
  • ingosg . review from seller 1 month ago

    thanks to SRB engineering for a fast service.

    CHEAP PAINTING SERVICE,S

    S$0

  • sherri.soon . review from seller 1 month ago

    Last min request, but he did a very good job in touching up my house! Very satisfied with his painting

    CHEAP PAINTING SERVICE,S

    S$0

  • ken.k . review from seller 7 months ago

    He responded to a very last minute request and accomodated everything we needed. And instead of rushing the job like some others might do, he ensured that sufficient time was spent to do a perfect job. Every surface was smooth and every corner was edged perfectly. He really came to our rescue when we needed it. He takes great pride in the service he provides. Really appreciate it.

    Wall plaster and painting service

    S$100

  • crayred . review from seller 7 months ago

    Needed someone to paint 1 bedroom at short notice and turned to Mr Mollik who was really quick in replying (whatsapp). Contacted him on Sat and after sending pics and paint colour, was down to paint on Sun (next day). Before painting, we highlighted parts of the walls that were uneven to Mr Mollik and he smoothened them well. Do check with him if you need a ladder though! Really pleased w results!

    Painting service,s

    S$0

  • pogy . review from seller 8 months ago

    Good workmanship. Friendly and accomodate to my needs. Recommended! Thank u brother.

    Cheap painting hdb , condo , landed house, office , commercial ,school , bto, service,s

    S$0

  • _j.lee . review from seller 8 months ago

    It was an urgent paint job, mr mollik is able to reply fast and give confirmation quickly! Paint job for 4rm old resale completed within a day! Very well done and clean!!! Very professional able to give good advice on patching wall defects! Able to remove built in dressing table for us with additional charge! High recommend this service!

    Cheap painting sg

    S$100

  • ita_doraemon . review from seller 8 months ago

    very fast response!! good qualitu of work. manage to engage them to do last minute and urgent partitian within hours with make good and paint!!! 5 star. recomanded

    Ceiling and partition service

    S$100

  • faizal.aziz.35 . review from seller 8 months ago

    Punctual and highly reasonable and good quality service. Thanks again!

    dismantle #disposal # renovation #house#hdb#office#condo#shop house#terrace house#cabinets #partition wall services

    S$100

  • kilah . review from seller 8 months ago

    Prompt and efficient painting service. Overall satisfied with the painting. Price for the painting is affordable. Done within a day. Thank you!

    Cheap painting service

    S$0

  • gotblink . review from seller 8 months ago

    Thank you to boss Mollik and the team for a job well done. Price is reasonable and completed my 3dr condo within a day.

    📞94577664 Cheap painting service affordable house painting service,private house,hdb ,landed house ,condo painting service and plaster

    S$1

  • louis72 . review from seller 9 months ago

    Very prompt reply and received quote on the same day. His team is able to start work on the next day. The work to dismantle partition, plastering & painting are on schedule & nicely done. Highly recommended!

    dismantle #disposal # renovation #house#hdb#office#condo#shop house#terrace house#cabinets #partition wall services

    S$100

  • imfavoured . review from seller 9 months ago

    Was attended and served by Mollik. He is quick to respond to my request to have the job done today. Reached my place in less than 45mins. I am very satisfied with his service and quality of work. He is trustworthy and friendly. Satisfied with his job and detailed work. Highly recommend!

    Wall plaster and painting service

    S$100

  • xiaoming89 . review from seller 9 months ago

    Engaged the team to do plastering for my whole house. The team delivered what was promised and completed the job on time. I'm happy with the result. My wall is smooth now. Good job!

    Cheap wall plaster

    S$0

  • freaky89 . review from seller 9 months ago

    We were lost when our previous contractor didn’t turn up to do our wall partition. Found him on Carousell and WhatsApp him, he came down within the day to take measurements gave us a quote and started work the next day. He finished everything within 6 hrs. Thank you very much for acceding to our request and coming down to do for us in short notice! Very efficient workers and friendly too.

    Cheap celling partition sg

    S$100

  • flankell . review from seller 9 months ago

    Thanks for the great job on painting work. Fast and professional. Recommended.

    Wall plaster and painting &partition service

    S$0

  • fariz.asuka . review from seller 9 months ago

    Mollik and team did a wonderful job with the plastering and painting of the wall. Really quick in responding to enquiries and do arrangement within 2 days of communication. They managed to get it done within the day itself as well. Would recommend this to anyone requiring painting/plastering of walls/ceilings.

  • Nrohtniriv66 . review from seller 10 months ago

    2 days to complete demolish and painting whole house . cheaper compared to ID qoute . keep it up . will engage you again if needed

    dismantle #disposal # renovation #house#hdb#office#condo#shop house#terrace house#cabinets #partition wall services

    S$100

  • mizzham . review from seller 10 months ago

    Honest and easy to deal with. Good job! 💯

    94577664 CHEAP PAINTING SERVICE ,AFFORDABLE PAINTING,HDB ,private house,landed house ,CONDO SERVICE,S

    S$0

  • foofrancis.1 . review from seller 10 months ago

    Mollik and team did a fantastic job - came punctually and delivered what was agreed and more. highly recommended

    Cheap painting hdb , condo , landed house, office , commercial ,school , bto, service,s

    S$0

  • handadey . review from seller 10 months ago

    very fast and responsive. made appointment to meet for house evaluation on the same day of first chat with him. painting of the whole 5 room flat, including plastering of cracks is completed by 5.30pm... impressive.

    Wall plaster and painting service

    S$100