Avatar

Snoopy

@SimpleFleur

4.9

(117)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.91

(117 Reviews)

1

4

7

14

7

41

29

  • Avatar
    heyy.jiaa review from seller1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Smooth transaction! Thank u for dealing!

  • Avatar
    evades review from seller3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and smooth transaction, buyer was pleasant and nice to talk with

  • Avatar
    givelovenothate review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great to deal with. Fuss & hassle free

  • Avatar
    freshlylaundered review from seller3 months ago

    Buyer was prompt with deciding and payment!

  • Avatar
    refashsg review from seller3 months ago

    Hey Thrifter, thank you for embracing secondhand fashion with us! We hope that you are satisfied with our service, looking forward to your next purchase :)

    Love & Bravery Coral Lace Skater Dress

    S$6.60

  • Avatar
    everithing review from buyer4 months ago

    Very responsive! Really hassle free and smooth transaction. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    Lucky_super review from seller4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer made an offer and paid very fast. Huddle free👍

  • Avatar
    peanutbutterjelly88 review from seller4 months ago

    The buyer's unwavering insistence on a reduced price for the item, coupled with their desire for a lower shipping fee, showcased a lack of gratitude despite my attempts to accommodate. Reluctantly, I fulfilled their request to expedite the sale, resulting in a decent but one-sided deal. After more than 10days she claims she haven't received the item yet. cooperated w her but this is what i get.

    SimpleFleur Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Check the seller profile for the screenshot of the incident. Inquired politely instead of being low ball. The seller AGREED & demanded the payment to be made as FAST as I could. Couldn’t find the parcel after my vacation & politely consulted the seller. Inversely, the seller reacted aggressively & reprimanded me who actually lost money on this transaction. I didn’t want to submit any review but the seller made such absurd comment. As such, I decided to share & keep everyone aware of this seller

  • Avatar
    gluppie review from seller4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super punctual and very responsive buyer. I am impressed.

  • Avatar
    himawarisan review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Quick and smooth deal 🙏

    Limited EditionVintage Tingkat Metal Tiffin Carrier

    S$25

  • Avatar
    xoosz review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Quick and decisive buyer who remained patient throughout our whole chat. He was willing to meet at my convenience and kept me updated along the way too. Hope you'll like the item!

  • Avatar
    icrepes review from seller5 months ago

    Decisive buyer. Thanks for the fuss free deal

    iPhone 14 Pro Ink Leather Case

    S$45

  • Avatar
    rlmf4949 review from seller5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    fast and smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    maspbear review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Super fuss free transaction. Prompt and nice to deal with. Thank you for the purchase.

  • Avatar
    siong32 review from seller5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer

  • Avatar
    xinyi0405 review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and good buyer. Thanks.

  • Avatar
    ChestnutDream review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great customer service and thanks for the patience to wait for me due to late off duty from work. Highly recommended!

    IPhone 11 Purple 128GB

    S$430

  • Avatar
    ChestnutDream review from seller6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Extremely responsive, fast & quick buyer. Highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    genevieve2yew review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and easy deal.

  • Avatar
    lollipop13 review from buyer6 months ago

    fuss free transaction! item delivered as described.

    [XS] Love Bonito Jilnet Midi Light Blue Jumpsuit

    S$12