Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

About Time

@abouttimesg

5.0

(252)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 13d

Verified

Very Responsive

Located at The Bencoolen , 180 Bencoolen Street, #01-90 Singapore 189646 Monday-Saturday from 12pm to 6pm Contact- 96925852

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (252 Reviews)
  • poure . review from seller 3 days ago

    Friendly fast deal

    Franck Muller Vanguard V45 Tiger King Green

    S$1

  • zainal5443 . review from seller 5 days ago

    Great deal with kelvin fast response, friendly and good price. Just bought Frank Muller. will deal again for the next watch. 😀😀

    Franck Muller V45 Yacht Black

    S$7,800

  • eddy . review from seller 16 days ago

    Thank u!

    Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 15500ST Grey Dial

    S$1

  • peaceperfect . review from seller 17 days ago

    Thank you boss for the watch! Great appreciate you helping me to get my first Rolex.

    Rolex 116710LN GMT Master 2 Black Dial

    S$13

  • wwk94 . review from seller 23 days ago

    Explained the watch very detailed. Honest seller.

    Rolex 126334 DateJust Blue Dial

    S$1

  • tgkia . review from seller 1 month ago

    Friendly and great seller to deal with. Thanks Kelvin and team.

    Rolex 126719BLRO GMT Master 2 Blue Dial

    S$1

  • elhy23 . review from seller 1 month ago

    Kelvin is a very friendly guy who knows his stuff. visited several stores and his price is definitely one of the better ones. would definitely look for him again for my next purchase!

    Rolex 126613LB Submariner Blue Dial

    S$1

  • erhuan.co . review from seller 1 month ago

    Very sincere and friendly seller. Really helpful in checking and patient in explaining the watch to me. Thank you for waiting for us during lunch time too! Appreciate it!

    Rolex 126610LV Submariner Starbuck

    S$1

  • champs.elyseesamy . review from seller 2 months ago

    Nice dealing. Thanks

    Rolex 126711CHNR GMT Master 2 Root Beer

    S$31,500

  • trueandrew . review from seller 2 months ago

    Best price in town. Approachable & great service provided. Highly recommended and definitely would go back for my next watch!

    Rolex 126613LB Submariner Blue Dial

    S$1

  • _carpentry_ . review from seller 2 months ago

    First time buying from kelvin but wont be the last! one of the best dealer i had ever came across. honest and sincere guy! thank u bro! i will come back for the daytona!

    Rolex 126715CHNR GMT Master 2 Root Beer

    S$1

  • marcus28 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Very wonderful service and experience. The boss has rendered professionalism in good patience for this deal. Most importantly he is super friendly. I would want to deal with him again if asked.

    Rolex 124060 Submariner Non Date

    S$1

  • christan0202 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Dealing with Kelvin was a fantastic experience from the 1st message till even after I left his shop! He was polite, accommodating, reassuring, professional & very patient throughout. He even invests in high end tools for his work! I'll not think twice to deal again when the chance comes! If you're looking into luxury watches, Kelvin will be an awesome dealer to work with!

    Rolex 124060 Submariner Non Date

    S$1

  • jw_right . review from seller 3 months ago

    Great seller and awesome price. Thanks for the great deal

    Rolex 326934 Sky Dweller Blue Dial Jubilee Bracelet

    S$1

  • thehour . review from seller 3 months ago

    Legit and very polite. Fast deal thanks !

    Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 15400OR Blue Dial

    S$215,000

  • stufftoclearxx . review from seller 3 months ago

    Good pricing. Good deal. Five star seller

    Rolex 126711Chnr GMT Master 2 Root Beer

    S$1

  • darryloyhj . review from seller 3 months ago

    First time dealing with Kelvin. Great service and friendly guy! Will deal with him again in future 👍🏼

    Rolex 126600 Sea Dweller SD43

    S$1

  • clekhw . review from seller 3 months ago

    I can't even remember this is the number x watch I bought with Kelvin. A watch dealer who know his craft and cares for his customer's needs than his. Outstanding recommendations and never fail to impress with his horological knowledge. About Time is the place you will get max value over the time piece you love. 👍👍

    Rolex 116528 Daytona Black MOP

    S$1

  • sinfulwhispers . review from seller 3 months ago

    Kelvin is super good. Patient and humble. Explained as well as share his knowledge well. Man of his words and service is tip top! Buy with confidence! Love my rolex. Will buy again soon!

    Rolex 116234 DateJust Blue Roman Dial

    S$14,500

  • seigi2165 . review from seller 3 months ago

    Straightforward and fair interacton and tade - thank you for the deal

    Rolex 116719BLRO GMT Master 2 Black Dial

    S$1