Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@acoldwall_seller

5.0

(49)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Need help sourcing for your favourite streetwear brands? Drop me a dm let me do the work.

Reviews

5.00

(49 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • low_price_games . review from seller 15 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thanks for purchasing from us! Do let us know if you have anymore poker chips you are interested in and we will try our best to quote you the lowest price possible.

  • thefriendlyhandyman . review from seller 4 months ago

    buyer is friendly n helpful. happy transaction.

  • gobstopperr . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    awesome chap to deal with!

  • vibegoodss . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great deal!

  • hydrowashdetailing . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Boss was very friendly and steady bompipi. Thanks boss for engaging our services and trusting us with your vehicle! -HYDROWASH DETAILING

  • sinceredealer . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    A very sincere & friendly buy who is patient to wait for my shipment. Kept to agreement & deal upon shipment arrival with no fuss. Highly recommended. Thank you for your kind support.

  • toystony . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with and trustworthy. Item as per listing. Would love to deal again soon. Highly recommended

    LOUIS VUITTON NEVERFULL PM

    S$1,200

  • twobadbricks . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction with a friendly seller. Thank you!

    Chanel Vintage Classic Double Flap Quilted Lambskin Gold-tone Medium Black

    S$4,000

  • jaunet . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Was friendly, kind and item was delivered as described. Thank you!

  • yashsukuzr . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller!

  • greynlvir . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was really nice and prompt on replying and mailing the item! Item was received in a good condition as well, thank you!

  • sgnumberoneeee . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth deal

  • minisecretshop . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Best seller. Actually remembered me and let me know item is available again. Recommended!!

  • teriyakimami . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is efficient, friendly and responsible! Extremely reliable to deal with. Thank you so much! 😊

  • yyil9966 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    on time. fuss free. recommended.

  • kaizeee . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast replies, item received in good condition, highly recommended!

  • Ristickify . review from buyer 3 years ago

    fuss free seller, highly recommended. will explain to me about the correct size that I should have. 😉👍

  • supremeboxlogo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Definitely legit and trustworthy. Saved 20% off buying from retail so thank you and I will buy again!

  • hippocritex . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice seller, kept to his word and is friendly, 10/10 will deal again

  • jj161005 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Most accommodating seller! Really pleasant transaction!