Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@adeline

5.0

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

price negotiable!

Reviews

5.00

(21 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • _v.x_ . review from buyer 15 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item received with brand new condition! Tested the whole day and it’s working good. Thank you ☺️

    BRAND NEW MISTRAL MAP03 TERMINATOR USB AIR PURIFIER

    S$40

  • melodyshopx . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Thanks for the fast deal, bought it at a cheaper price! Thank you!

    BRAND NEW IN BOX LANEIGE WHITE DEW MILKY CLEANSER

    S$25

  • jerwin_co . review from buyer 9 months ago

    great seller to deal with.thank you

    BRAND NEW BODY SHOP TEA TREE SKINCARE GIFT

    S$26

  • gabem2040 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    swift and convenient deal very good item friendly seller

    BRAND NEW LUMINARC 8 piece dinnerware

    S$28

  • ranfz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good seller to deal with , item in a good condition ya of coz cause its brand new haha. Hope to deal with you again !

  • dreambig1990 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller is prompt n responsive! Great person to deal with!

  • maddeals . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Recommended seller! Very helpful, friendly, thoughtful and sweet lady! Thanks for the deal and have a great weekend👍👍

  • nongkok1989 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.

  • thecityboy . review from buyer 5 years ago

    quick and no hassle! thank you adeline!

  • janice143 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! thank you ☺️

  • threefatpigs . review from buyer 5 years ago

    One of the best seller I've best on Carousell. Highly recommended! A++++! 👍

  • sarahzahkung . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Reliable👍 reat seller to deal with! Thank you for smooth transection 😀

  • studio_cgx . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Super nice and friendly seller!!

  • faateenlee . review from buyer 6 years ago

    very friendly seller, prompt with replies! thankyou! highly recommended 😊

  • javier.chua0508 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very nice lady to deal with.. speedy deal.. very friendly too

  • icedmatcha . review from seller 6 years ago

    Prompt and friendly buyer! Highly recommended (:

  • benicenillbenicetou . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Easy to deal with and Prompt in replies. The item is in excellent condition! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Super delighted to get such a good deal! 😁 thanks!! Highly recommended! Thumbs up seller!!

  • panna . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • bbpretty . review from buyer 8 years ago

    I am more than happy and satisfied dealing with her. She's so friendly,nice and sweet.:) Chatting with her via whatsapp was like she's my friend for a very long time already. hehe plus she's so pretty. hehe I am so excited with my Prada shoes. I just love it. thanks for a hassle-fuss free deal babe. double thumbs up! looking forward for our next deal! 😘 the item was in a very good condition +++ 😊👍

  • candy.jc3 . review from buyer 9 years ago

    Very friendly pretty young lady promt in msg bag received in very perfect condition and good packaging ^^ love yr bag dear and the gift u r a very wonderful seller its a very happy deal will support u again :)