Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Aizad Power

@aizad.power

4.1

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Reviews

4.11

(18 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • northen4835 . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast transaction and friendly buyer..

  • trendstreet91 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Fast and smooth transaction. 👍

  • bag_for_more . review from seller 6 years ago

    Fuss free transaction dealing with friendly buyer. Thumbs up, highly recommended 👍

  • aparato_gadgets . review from seller 6 years ago

    Sincere and no fussy request buyer. Transaction was smooth and pleasant. Thank a lot and Best Regards. :)

  • Baymaxx . review from seller 7 years ago

    Got to meet buyer at 3AM after receiving message at 11PM and replying at around 2AM. Trustworthy buyer. 2 thumbs up! 👍🏻👍🏻

  • tomorrowenterprisesg . review from seller 7 years ago

    Buyer is decisive in purchasing, friendly, pleasant, and prompt in replying! Recommended! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Very fast deal :) Review us positively here and on Facebook for a $1 off next purchase. Do like our Facebook page at https://facebook.com/tomorrowgadgets to get a free cable protector and spread the word around! :)

    aizad.power Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks alot! Hope to buy more things from you in future to come! 😊

  • marcushbkchew . review from seller 7 years ago

    Accepted offer but never show up for meet up. Just mia for no reason. Nvr reply msg. Ask him again but still no reply. Waste time to wake up just to see nobody. Sell at your own risk. Worst buyer of all time

    aizad.power Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks. Anyway i buy online which is 12 dolar. 1st hand. Yours is 20 dollar. Big difference

  • huangruonan . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • wowwoworth@grace . review from seller 7 years ago

    Sincere and honest buyer👍highly recommended👏will definitely deal with you again😊thank you for your purchase😀📣🌈

    aizad.power Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Your most welcome! Your earpiece.. I SUPER DUPER LIKE IT ALOT! ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU! 😊😊😊

  • roundpotato . review from seller 7 years ago

    Awesome and friendly guy! Worth to deal with!

  • storyhouse . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great and patient buyer!! :)) 👍👍👍👍👍polite and fuss free!!! hope to deal with you again :))) thanks!!! 👌

  • dealthx . review from seller 7 years ago

    Good buyer! Deal was fast n smooth, highly recommended.

  • xf2929 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Good buyer fast deal. Highly recommend :)

    aizad.power Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you

  • rhrh123 . review from seller 7 years ago

    SAME COMMENT AS OTHER SELLERS. THIS PERSON IS A HORRIBLE BUYER. LAST MINUTE CANCELLED BY SAYING TIRED. IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON. DEAL WITH HIM AT YOUR OWN RISK, EFFORT & TIME. BAN HIM! BUYER AGREED TO MEET AT SIMEI, NO ONE FORCED HIM. NOW HE STILL HAVE THE CHEEK TO ASK PEOPLE TO SHUT UP N SCOLD STUPID WHEN HE HIMSELF IS AT FAULT. EVERYONE HERE, DONT BELIEVE IN SUCH INCORRIGIBLE PERSON. UNGENTLEMAN & CRUDE. BUYER CANCELLED AT THE LAST MIN. ARRANGED FOR 7 PLUS & CANCELLED AT 7 PLUS. RIDICULOUS PERSON

    aizad.power Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Shut up lah. Go complain n cry. U stupid ar? I already say i'm staying at sembawang. N yr place at simei. Are u stupid? Y sunddenly keep quite? ATTENTION PLEASE. THIS GUY IS STUPID. I'M STAYING AT SEMBAWANG, N HE KEEP MESSAGE ME, N I TOLD HIM THAT I WILL GET IT. BUT I'M TOO TIRED, SO I DECIDED TO GO HOME. I KNOW, THE GUY IS NOT WORKING. TRY IMAGINE IF HE WAS ME. STUPID. MY FAULT? HAHAHA. I LAZY TO TALK TO PEOPLE WITH NO BRAIN AT ALL. NOT HAPPY? SATURDAY I FREE. I MEET U FACE TO FACE

  • xo_alvin . review from seller 8 years ago

    MIA..

    aizad.power Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Dont cry

  • lynnlun . review from seller 8 years ago

    Good sale. Can meet at the MRT and wait for the break time for this transaction.

  • house.reines . review from seller 8 years ago

    Thank you for all the way down for deal....

    aizad.power Clock Icon 8 years ago

    hey your welcome!

  • flamingcats . review from seller 8 years ago

    Bad buyer. Not recommended. Last minute cancel meet up to buy. Horrible experience. Waste time and sms. if you want to go thru all the nonsense. Please sell to him.

    aizad.power Clock Icon 8 years ago

    don't cry then. I rushing for timing.