Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Tess

@all.thingsluxe

5.0

(138)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Some of the items listed here are from my personal collection. I also list new items fresh from the boutique, so enquire if anything interests you or if you have a wishlist, throw it my way & I'll help source. Have a wonderful shopping experience ⚘

Reviews

4.96

(138 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

15

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

1

  • onlybuythegdstuff . review from seller 1 hour ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    This was one of my best transaction. T was decisive and accommodating. Not only a fellow H-lover, she’s also shown to share similar interests and we ended up chatting about those more than the transaction itself. Rare quality of a buyer and would deal with her anytime.

  • shoppingqueen0108 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller back out of the deal even after deposit was paid. She has agreed to the price and terms of payment. Last minute cite reasons such as exchange rate and other buyers offering a higher price. As a seller, if you accepted the price and condition of sale, it is a legal binding contract, backing out of the sale is Totally Unacceptable! Deal at your own risk.

    all.thingsluxe Clock Icon 2 months ago

    I truly apologise for this. When I accepted your offer in September, I allowed you to pay me full by end November as you've requested. However, I hope you understand that due to currency fluctuation, it is really not in my favour. I know the compensation & a $500 deposit refund will not resolve our relationship, and once again, I am truly sorry.

  • shelly5890 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Trustworthy seller!

    Rimowa Crossbody Bag Aluminum Silver Brown Leather

    S$100

  • giulyea . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Smooth transaction. Patient and accommodating. Highly recommended.

    Hermes Avalon Throw & Cushion Coco Camomille

    S$100

  • msleongpreloved . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Such a great experience with seller. It tools month for us to close the deal and she was patient and understanding. Will definitely buy with her again

    Hermes Kelly 25 Rose Poupre Togo PHW K25 C Stamp

    S$100

  • sundayknight . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Happy with the purchase.

    My Lady Dior ABC Small Cannage Bag in Natural Colour GHW

    S$100

  • recyclenrenew . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Patience and knowledgeable seller. Smooth and hassle-free transaction. 👍

    U Hermes Mini Lindy Mauve Sylvester Clemence PHW

    S$100

  • sherley955 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Trusted seller💖💝💞

    22B Chanel Mini Rectangular Pearl Crush Beige Grey White Pink Black GHW

    S$100

  • joycewan . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very prompt and fast response from buyer. Friendly and helpful in answering my questions too.

    22A Chanel Mini Rectangular Iridescent Emerald Green LGHW

    S$100

  • kcshops . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Theresa is friendly and flexible with the meet up time. Will definitely go back to her on my next purchase.

    U Hermes Picotin 18 Gris Etain GHW

    S$100

  • giulyea . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt and smooth transaction . Highly recommended.

    U Hermes Picotin 18 Craie GHW Nata

    S$100

  • IsellcheapYouShiok . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Awesome product :) so pretty

    LV Coussin PM Taupe Grey Brown Canvas Strap & GHW Chain Cushion Leather Bag Louis Vuitton

    S$100

  • vimeo7117 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller! We had an amazing chat. Will definitely purchase my next item from her again.

    Y Stamp Hermes Picotin 22 Black PHW

    S$10

  • preciousting . review from seller 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Really friendly and nice lady! Was a pleasure knowing a fellow Hermes collector. I hope u will love the bag as much as i did and love her for many years. Keep in touch!

  • poppycc . review from seller 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very nice to know a new friend at carousell! Who share the same passion towards Hermes. Highly recommended! She’s a sincere and friendly person to deal whether as a buyer or seller😊😊

  • crammed-closet-clearout . review from buyer 8 months ago

    My first purchase from Theresa! She’s friendly & assuring! A reliable Personal Shopper for covetable Chanels that are only “eye-candies” in Spore store 😂😭 as she’s able to source & turn them into arm-candies for the aficionados! 😍😘

    22S Chanel Vanity Caviar with Handle Black GHW

    S$100

    all.thingsluxe Clock Icon 8 months ago

    First review that's well written! Thank you Andrea; it was lovely meeting you 😊

  • porkiepiggy78 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Friendly and helpful seller. Good experience.

    Hermes Mini Lindy Rouge De Coeur GHW

    S$10

  • nautix . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super friendly and accommodating seller. Great experience and highly recommended!

    Hermes Avalon Cushion & Throw Grey & White

    S$770

  • thefifthavenue . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thanks for the beautiful blue bag!! Got to unbox it myself too

    22P Chanel Mini Square Enamel CC Lock GHW

    S$10

  • toothlessfan . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice and fast decisive buyer.. hope to deal wif u again soon.. thanks!