Avatar

Tess

@all.thingsluxe

4.9

(179)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Some of the items listed here are from my personal collection. I also list new items fresh from the boutique and am able to help source things you cannot find in local stores. Have a wonderful shopping experience ⚘

Reviews

4.88

(179 Reviews)

13

8

13

14

20

11

9

  • Avatar
    sae review from buyer17 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks for being patient and kind. Great deal

    RESERVED! Hermes Constance To Go Black Epsom Lizard Hardware

    S$0

  • Avatar
    luvloris68 review from buyer22 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Genuine seller ☆☆☆☆☆

    Hermes Pegase Bag Charms Sakura Etoupe Gold Vert Comics

    S$10

  • Avatar
    brandstufflover review from buyer25 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great buyer to deal with. Willing to wait for me so long . Thank you ☺️

    Hermes Picotin 18 Gris Pale GHW Stamp W Brand New

    S$0

  • Avatar
    fashionista_gal review from seller1 month ago (edited)

    Pleasant transaction & communication. Thank you for the patience & to come down to deal. Hope to deal again 😘

    Follow-up review

    Have asked her to check the bag directly at the store before finalizing the deal with me which she did check at the store. Once you’ve completed your examination in the store, I’ll assume that you’re agreeable to and satisfied with its current condition. But now she came back with issues after 4 days which i am not aware of any mishandling of the bag during this period as well.

    Clock Icon 29 days ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    cwxwatches review from buyer1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for the deal sis Cheers

    Rolex Daytona Chosmograph 126503 White Dial Half Gold April 2024

    S$10

  • Avatar
    vivisgp review from seller2 months ago (edited)

    Buyer asked for more pics and I sent her 7 more pics. She did Not mention that the pics were unclear nor did she requested to see more, she said Ok. She sent her helper instead and helper checked the bag F2F and said Okie too. It was only TEN DAYS after the deal that buyer messaged me to say my bag was ‘beaten up’ but my bag was def not in the condition she described when we dealed TEN days ago!?

    Follow-up review

    Which is WHY I insisted to MEET IN PERSON. Is for the buyer TO CHECK BEFORE PAYING. You told me your Sister was supposed to meet me, in the end you sent her Helper instead. Helper CHECKED the bag several times IN PERSON AND CONFIRMED OKIE. She can always reject the bag on the spot if its condition was that bad/obvious. How would one know if it was mishandled in between the 10 days After the deal?!

    Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)
    all.thingsluxe Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)

    You are not transparent & honest. You did not highlight that the corners got scuffs. Photos hide the truth. I told you I was overseas; hence 10 days late.

  • Avatar
    Crazy_about_plants review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    It is a good seller that can accommodate my requests and collection. The product is exactly as described, I love it so much. Thank you.

    Hermes Picotin 22 Anemone GHW Stamp D

    S$0

  • Avatar
    .ishopbuysell. review from seller3 months ago

    Sincere buyer 👍

  • Avatar
    myluxurycloset review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Responsive, patient, super nice lady. Despite my tardy replies due to CNY holidays, she did not scold me or block me. She kindly text me few times to remind me.. I am very apologetic. Thank you once again! Hope to buy from you again! 😃

    all.thingsluxe Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you for the kind compliment. Do follow me so you'll be updated every time I post new ads 🙂 Hope to cross paths again in the near future!

  • Avatar
    luxbagsnstuff review from buyer4 months ago

    Recommend this seller

    Hermes Bride A Brac PM Black and Navy Pouch Case

    S$10

  • Avatar
    dendy71 review from buyer4 months ago

    Goes extra mile for the deal

    Chopard Heart Bracelet with Three 3 Moving Diamonds Rose Gold Chanel Cartier Bulgari VCA

    S$10

  • Avatar
    haihai313 review from buyer4 months ago

    Very nice and honest seller. Very pleasant deal 🥰

    Hermes Evelyne 29 Black GHW Brand New

    S$0

  • Avatar
    ARichPeach review from buyer5 months ago

    Super nice seller. Fuss free deal

    Hermes Mini Bolide Etoupe PHW Chevre and Blue Jean GHW Evercolor Stamp B

    S$0

  • Avatar
    castlerapalace review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Items perfectly as described, seller knows her stuff and looks after the items she sells. 10/10 would deal again.

    LV Speedy 20 in Damier Louis Vuitton Beige Strap

    S$10

  • Avatar
    imsold review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for the quick deal, hope you enjoy them! :)

  • Avatar
    lillovelycloset review from buyer8 months ago

    Items are as described 👍🏻

    SALE! Hermes Twilly Doll Micro Twilly Black Noir Beige

    S$10

  • Avatar
    L_bagslover review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    fast and decisive buyer , nice dealing with you.

  • Avatar
    esther.c.xin review from seller9 months ago

    Good

  • Avatar
    frenchportersg review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Smooth transaction! Happy to deal again

  • Avatar
    alal1103 review from seller9 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    FAST AND DECISIVE BUYER