Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@alpacagoesshopping

5.0

(37)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(37 Reviews)
  • ksxk2380 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • brandnewitems88 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly and helpful seller, it was a super last minute self collection...thankful for everything, definitely will purchase from the seller again if I see anything I'm interested! 😍

  • jazzyk . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great communication! Seller was prompt in replies and item was delivered as described. Thank you for the pleasant transaction!

  • mizzy_pea . review from seller 4 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Thanks a million!

  • wabaobao . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction. Nice seller!! Thank you for the smooth and good deal.

  • _susan_ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Prompt delivery! Thank you!

  • wannaexoone . review from buyer 5 years ago

    She is a very understandable and friendly seller and was patient with me even though I was late for the meet up. I also liked the way that she ensured me with all the information that I needed. Will definitely buy from her again.

  • oo00oozz . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! fast replies!! would want to deal with again, Thank you!

  • stella_veneris . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very prompt replies and delivery. Thank you for the pleasant transaction!! Highly recommend 👍🏻

  • shopwtwinn . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Pleasant seller despite me delaying payment ❤️

  • ali.b4b4 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great and prompt seller. :)

  • theprelovedpiece . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Prompt replies by seller and quick delivery. Item received in tiptop condition. Pleasure to deal with 👌🏼

  • jpec. . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Thank you for your patience and for responding to my queries. I'm happy with my first ever jujube. Have a good weekend!

  • lasttraintolhasa . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Received the item in great condition. Recommended ! 😊 👍

  • bubblehaven . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Fast and responsive seller. Good experience. Great seller to deal with!

  • saleherenthere . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Fabulous experience. Nice Seller to deal with. Prompt replies.

  • xliqinx . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item received as described and very responsive seller!

  • kaijuloversftw . review from buyer 6 years ago

    prompt and fast and smooth transaction with seller.

  • whiteviva16 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • shan.frecks . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Items well received. Thank you for the pleasant transaction.