Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Always There

@alwaysthere888

5.0

(38)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Sincere buyer/seller

Reviews

5.00

(38 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • mdd1008 . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    great buyer to deal with. Transaction was easy and smooth. Thanks.

  • ilovemarmite . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Patient buyer! and super smooth transaction.

  • _nigel_ . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    If I could give U a 10-star I really would. Carousell is a place we usually meet people who lowball a lot and still want seller to deliver to them and So I’m truly thankful to have met this Buyer whom I will highly recommend and would love to meet more people like him! Very decisive buyer who despite me making him wait due to my long and irregular working hours, still very cordial & friendly. Tks!

  • nymphat7 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    easy to deal and communicate with this seller.. hope to deql with u again bro. thanx thanx

    Huawei Freebuds 4i

    S$90

  • m-i-h . review from buyer 2 years ago

    2nd time i purchase from this most friendliest seller. Hope got more things to let go ah....😉😉😉😉

    Samsung Battery Pack Fast Charging

    S$22

  • bert . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly and responsive seller. thanks for the great deal !

  • lohyh93 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was really friendly and very responsive! fuss free deal!

  • lippy75 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with Smooth and swift transaction Highly recommended 👍🏼

  • m-i-h . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was super friendly!! rcvd the item in new condition, thanx ya...😉😉😉

  • jquek64 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast & smooth from Seller, 5stars

  • theiphoneuser . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and smooth deal. Friendly buyer that was on time and polite

  • emilyong7732 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly seller and able to accommodate my late collection. Smooth transaction and the item collected is as described in the advert. Thank you for selling me at a bargain price.

  • milesgmorales . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy going and good seller, understanding even when pushed the deal to another day! Recommended! 👍🏽

  • anm.courier . review from buyer 2 years ago

    best seller ever met. accommodating and hassle free. recommended!!

  • jamrud . review from buyer 3 years ago

    this is my fastest deal ever! good deal for me ,cheap and bery near to collect. friendly seller.. thumbs up!

  • almaachizzit . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly buyer to deal with. Hassle free transaction 👍🏼👍🏼

  • leoz07 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very responsive and friendly seller. Fuss free and pleasant transaction! highly recommended! thank you! :)

  • shambah301 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    nice & friendly seller flexible in meet up timing & negotiable too

  • doodlesbyppsohh . review from seller 3 years ago

    Pleasant and smooth transaction. Great buyer to deal with!

  • ladyserrano76 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!