Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

EssayService 📝

@amazingessay

5.0

(165)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Reviews

4.97

(165 Reviews)
  • jasvinder80 review from buyer3 years ago

    Well wriiten essay. Completed on time. Excellent job done.

  • yumamae review from buyer3 years ago

    Got the assignment before the actual dateline I wanted. Essay was beyond I expected! I’m very impressed! Plagiarism was 8% only! I will definitely come back for more assignments. Thank you so much!

  • shadyaf review from buyer3 years ago

    They were Super detailed. Very understanding and the speed of their service can give you guys a run for our money. This people are amazing . And also can I say they are Super on the dot you guys. I said I need it by 3pm and exactly 3pm it was sent to me

  • boi1982 review from buyer4 years ago

    Very responsive. very responsible seller. always willing to help. delivery of product earlier then deadline. Been asking them for help. Always very good product. price also very reasonable. deserve the 5 star. thank you so much.

  • yasmindreamz review from buyer4 years ago

    Previous rating was suppose to be 5 stars! Thanks you 👍

  • yasmindreamz review from buyer4 years ago

    Professional, customer oriented and detailed. Thank you

  • lolo1882 review from buyer4 years ago

    Great experience with this seller :) not a scam and good product too

    amazingessay Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you dear!✨ hope to c u again!(:

  • voque review from seller5 years ago

    Fuss free and understanding buyer!!! Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • jocelyn185 review from buyer5 years ago

    Essay was well done! Very delighted to receive a B grade for my assignment! Will recommend to my friends! Thanks dude!

  • houseofgainz.sg review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Punctual! Great service!

  • rachelrodrigues90 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great and smooth transaction. Really fast deal. Prompt with replies and mailing out item. Item was in great condition. Highly recommended seller with quality items! Will definitely deal again the future. 10/10 transaction! 😁

  • zaclin29 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • zooraidah15 review from buyer5 years ago

    I loveeee the product!! It fits me well and seller was flexible at meeting me at the time i requested for. Thanks alot. I recommend to deal with her.

  • kh39982 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! The seller was very punctual, Pleasant transaction! Thank you very much

  • rumblefish review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller is fast in responsive and sending my item. Product is new and as what seen from the picture. Thank you!

  • meowss14 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • mummyslittleducky review from buyer6 years ago

    Items received in good condition. Seller helped to advise the correct size 👍thank you!

  • yes6688 review from buyer6 years ago

    Super friendly and fuss free buyer!! Overall a very pleasant transaction (: Hope you like the items, highly recommended!! ☺️☺️☺️ Thanks Hope to see you again!

  • winkerol review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Hope to deal with you again😉

  • beautiful_princess review from buyer6 years ago

    Very nice seller!! Nice to deal with!! Fast reply and item it's good , I really enjoy it 😘