Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

🤓 𝔾𝕀𝔽𝕋 𝕀𝔻𝔼𝔸𝕊 😎

@amirdeivfh

5.0

(102)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 25d

Verified

Very Responsive

MAJOR CLEARANCE 🌟 LIFESTYLE PRODUCTS 🌟 ☀GREAT GIFT IDEAS ☀ 🌟 Items BRAND NEW 🌟 ☀In Hand ~ Singapore NOW ☀ 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆 😇

Reviews

4.99

(102 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

  • cookiesandcreeme . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice and patient seller

    Redmi Note 11 soft cases (2pcs $10)

    S$10

  • ashekin83 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Responsive, friendly & accommodating seller. Highly recommended 👍 and thank you for the additional pair!

    (SEE ALL PICS) Anti-Glare Sunglasses for Fashion, Fishing, Riding & Most Night Jobs

    S$11

  • ts_ms . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good seller. Hope to deal with you again cheers!

    8ml Perfume Spray Bottle Mini Portable Refillable Aluminum Atomizer Bottle Container Perfume Refill Travel Cosmetic Containers

    S$6

  • mikecwlee . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller! Very fuss free and easy to communicate with. Seller also went the extra mile to hand deliver the items to my mailbox. Thank you!

    Assorted Cases for Samsung A70

    S$6

  • harikrishnavm190703 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast and reliable

    $30 BNIB Rockstar Games (PC DVD) Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (Grand Theft Auto 3 / Grand Theft Auto: Vice City / Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas)

    S$30

  • aliff83 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very nice seller. Gave my boys additional gifts for the phone cases i bought. Thank you very much bro. May Allah swt bless you for your kindness. 🤲🏽

    Assorted Cases for Samsung A70

    S$6

    amirdeivfh Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Aameen... 🤩

  • edm6108 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great seller

    (SEE ALL PICS) 25cm short or 1m Baseus Iphone Cable or Type-C micro usb c lightning

    S$5

  • abckjdh . review from seller 9 months ago

    Quick decisive buyer

  • yx10chloe . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller to Deal with 💯👍

    Original NEW Lenovo HE06 Bluetooth 5.0 Neckband Wireless Headphones Stereo Sports Magnetic Earphones Sports Running

    S$12

  • diabolok7 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Prompt replies. Great buyer to deal with!

    SEE ALL PICS - ASSORTED OLDER CHARGERS @ $5

    S$5

  • nickwh . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very sincere seller. Explained in details about how to set up

    $230 LG V50, 6gb ram 128gb rom, single sim, Korean Set

    S$230

  • kachang_puteh . review from seller 1 year ago

    Friendly buyer. Thanks for coming over.

  • zenripper . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is very accomodating as I had to change the meet up time. Upon meet up I went to the wrong location as it was my mistake for not checking with the seller properly. But when I meet up with the seller he offered me really good deals on site and i just had to take it. he even gave me a gift! I feel really awesome dealing with him and 8 recommend you guys take a look at his stash of items 👍

    Assorted Soft Cases for LG V30

    S$6

  • keven0045 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fast and easy buyer , strongly recommended to deal with this nice gentleman. 👍

  • vanee84 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    easy to deal and very friendly 👌 fast response. got my item on time.

    (SEE ALL PICS) Kids Aviators Cool Anti UV 400 Cute Kids Sunglass Shades

    S$10

  • _nigel_ . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A very highly recommended seller who goes beyond and make it as convenient as he possibly can for the buyer or seller. Great attitude he has that is very rare now in Carousell, thank U very much! 🙏🏽🙏🏽

    $40 Innergie 45H USB-C Power Adapter 45W.Duo Ports.USB PD Fast Charge

    S$40

  • nedoggy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller. Communicative, easy to deal with and flexible. Quick sale.

  • Jeromeyeo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    excellent and reliable seller. efficient in despatching my item!

    USB Type C To 3.5mm (Only Rose Gold) Earphone Headphone Cable Adapter Conversion Line for Huawei Type C for Letv Xiaomi Smartphone Accessory

    S$4

  • billa2007 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great Customer Service From Seller Item Worth The Price

    Used Office Chair $15

    S$15

  • lance1204 . review from seller 2 years ago

    He was a faithful and remarkable for his punctual attendance on schedule,caring , understanding and genuine carousell User. Just wanted to say a quick thank you for being our valued customer for purchasing our product. Your support and trust in us are much appreciated. Wishing you all the success. Glad to see you back again😉