Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Anayet Morrl

@anayetmorrll

4.9

(127)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Gold life logistic. We are serve 3 years +

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (127 Reviews)
  • aroha_vw 22 hours ago

    very responsive and easy to deal...

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • _j.m._ 4 days ago

    Shahin responded promptly to queries, wasn't afraid to ask/clarify doubts & offered us different options for their services. We're grateful as they came early on our moving day and handled our stuff carefully. They showed also cleared lorry afterwards. :) NOTE: There'll be grease/dirt from their lorry that might stick to the personal stuff, so my advise to clients is to prepare floor wipes/mop.

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • countrylifesg 15 days ago

    Fast and efficient move of wardrobe. Fast dealer too. Will definitely recommend for hassle free service.

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • rajasekaranc 24 days ago

    Quick and efficient delivery!

  • poison_galaxy 26 days ago

    Thank you! Very professional

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • nazheral 26 days ago

    They provide super service. Highly recommended.

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • icra.les 27 days ago

    Very fast and professional service. Move one king size mattress. Was so worried that the lift is too small and might need to climb stairs. But thankfully they are very professional and manage to fit into the lift. All in all takes 30 mins, that's all! Very good and fast

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • emmmjp 27 days ago

    very fast and smooth transaction. very professional mover.

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • sujathaanand 29 days ago

    Shahin and team were very professional, effocient and extremely customer friendly. Accommodative to requests made by us and ensured that the whole moving experience was a very smooth one. Would highly recommend Shahin and team !!!!

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • cal69 1 month ago

    Good mover.

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • loveoldthings 1 month ago

    I had a precise job to do with 3 pick ups at 3 different locations, and all to be delivered to 1 location. Shahin was VERY good in organizing the timing for each pick up so I could inform the other parties. The 3 parties praised the movers for their kindness and anticipation. I received everything smoothly and on time. Definitely my accredited mover from now if the price is good. Thank you!

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • vintagebee 1 month ago

    fast and efficient service, able to fulfil my last min request within a day and deliver the sofa smoothly, super affordable too

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • nfbmb 2 months ago

    Engaged Shahin twice for moving and delivery of sofa. Price is acceptable. Delivery was smooth and sofas are in good condition. Good job!

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • passaged 2 months ago

    Shahin and his team are friendly, fast efficient and dependable, able to accommodate your moving needs! He replies quick and is able to dismantle and quickly reassemble furniture, Highly recommended

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • ranjini.dasgupta-32061 2 months ago

    Shahin and Anne and team were excellent...I was very impressed by their commitment from day 1. They gave me a reasonable quote and Shahin came up with innovative solutions to my unique problems. They moved my household swiftly and well and we received everything in good condition. Very impressed with their "Can Do" attitude and flexibility and how they took care of my slightest request.

  • jewong80 2 months ago

    Great service from Shahin! Very accommodating even for last minute requests. Packing was done carefully and completed the assembly of my storage bed in minutes! Highly recommended.

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • sherrysicle 2 months ago

    good service, most affordable after comparing a few movers

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • gem_nekz 2 months ago

    Five stars

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • ramizunnisa 2 months ago

    Very smooth service. Very very impressed n highly recommended. Mattress was nicely wrapped n delivered very fast.

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35

  • wnexpress 2 months ago

    Great service and quick replies! Personnel was punctual and dismantled + fix up furniture very quickly. Highly recommended!

    Mover...83765644 call / what's app..shahin

    S$35