Avatar

🐣CLEARANCE🐣

@aprilhavoc1647_

5.0

(278)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

Hi 👋🏻 Owned by 3 friends 👍Postage (Singpost) ♕Parcel proof 👅 free normal mailing 👅 👍Bank transfer/ Cash deposit ♕Attachment of receipt/ss 👍Nego! ✨Comment for trades 🌟

Reviews

4.98

(278 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    genietotz review from seller5 years ago

    Great transaction with a friendly and sincere buyer. Many thanks for your support!

  • Avatar
    bow_wow27 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller - item received in good condition and seller throw in lot of freebies

  • Avatar
    hazelltx review from buyer5 years ago

    Good seller! Polite and professional! Will buy from you again!

  • Avatar
    coldcoffee. review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Seller even throw in a freebie which i really appreciate it! Thankyou & hope to deal w ya again!

  • Avatar
    helpamama review from buyer5 years ago

    Thanks for including freebies with my purchase! 😍 happy to deal again.

  • Avatar
    gratitude99 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Items well received with many thanks! Thanks for the free gifts too dear :)

  • Avatar
    alllyyyz review from buyer5 years ago

    Items were in great condition! The seller was really sweet and patient and kind, thank you!!😋😋🌟🌟

  • Avatar
    reinicee review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Items received in good condition with freebies - one dress, 1 mask. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    kaidimeow0401 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Cutie my favourite

  • Avatar
    sulin88 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Very nice lady...highly recommended seller! Thank you so much! 👍🏼👍🏼💝thks for the freebies! Love it!

  • Avatar
    norshan review from buyer5 years ago

    Friendly n easy gg seller...nice to deal wif n recommended..tqsm nice n fit me...

  • Avatar
    firli.pheerli review from buyer5 years ago

    Easy transaction with this seller. Pleasant, patient and generous...love the item bought..will definitely deal with you again! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    SitiNurAryani review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! 💕💕💕💕

  • Avatar
    girlsniliy review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    sparkleeee review from buyer6 years ago

    great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    ccindyyy review from buyer6 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    yin.cherlene review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    krystalalal review from buyer6 years ago

    Best seller I've ever dealt with! Sold the dress to me at a steal and even threw in two pretty brand new tops! Very responsive and friendly, and gave prompt updates about my parcel whereabouts. 100% recommend and would purchase again. Thanks for the dress!! :)

    aprilhavoc1647_ Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Most welcome my dear ❤️ Glad you liked it

  • Avatar
    dorangxt review from buyer6 years ago

    Friendly & prompt seller! Received item in exact stated condition + a free gift as well! Highly recommend!

    aprilhavoc1647_ Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you my dear glad you received it 💖💫

  • Avatar
    bimboh review from buyer6 years ago

    fast deal & efficient seller but material of skirt was quite flimsy & not that good :-( sadly

    aprilhavoc1647_ Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Will take note and thanks dear, will do a partial refund for you as well ❤️💖👍