Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

AREA64 CUSTOMS

@area64

5.0

(515)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

AREA64 welcomes all levels of clients who are looking to create a Customised PC tailored to your needs, preference and budget. You'll never be bound by our inventory. Let us know what you want, we'll make it possible if it's made available in SG!

Reviews

5.00

(515 Reviews)
user-compliments

54

user-compliments

92

user-compliments

15

  • rocxury . review from buyer 2 months ago

    The entire process from communication to delivery was extremely pleasant. They were very prompt in their response and gave me the perfect build according to my requests, usage and budget. The entire process took about a week+ as they tried to find a case based on my request.

    Ryzen 5 3600 + GTX 1650 OC // JG'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,695

  • le_eltong . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Extremely pleasant deal with AREA64, with the crew knowing their stuffs and being able to adjust to consumer’s budget. Highly recommended !

    Intel Core i7-12700 + RTX 3080 // SEAN'S CUSTOM DESKTOP PC

    S$4,450

  • ospeng74 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thank you @area64 for making my son's dreams come true on his birthday, the team shows great professionalism and passions in making this happen, they went extra miles to get this done and I am really appreciates for their efforts and hard works, well done. For those who are looking for the best enthusiast PC built, area64 is highly recommended and you will never regret it !!!

    Intel Core i5-12400F + RTX 3060 // MEGAN'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,862

  • akashi . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Highly recommend AREA64! They were patient and promptly answered my questions. They also diagnosed my problem as I was facing blue screen errors. After which, they swiftly helped to replace my faulty processor and motherboard. Overall, it was a pleasant experience :)

    ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X

    S$1,199

  • graphix28 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Superb service! Excellent custom Rig!! I got their service for the 2nd time and it never fails to amaze me!! Legit custom rig service solution. 🔥🔥🔥

    Intel Core i5-12400F + RTX 3060 // MEGAN'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,862

  • kaiserlegio . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Good services, will recommend to others

    Intel Core i5-12400F + RTX 3060 // MEGAN'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,862

  • jczxc . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Prompt and Knowledgeable. Doesn’t hesitate to go the extra mile to cater to your needs and wants. Sleek build with good wire management. Extremely satisfied, Thank you!

    AMD Ryzen 5 5600X + RTX 3060 // STEPH'S CUSTOM DESKTOP PC

    S$2,616

  • samuel.weisiang . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Knowledgeable and honest people. Provide only the best recommendation base on individual needs. Feel really safe leaving my build(s) in their hands. Will highly recommend anyone considering for a new rig or upgrade!

    Ryzen 7 5800X + RTX 3080 OC // [JEFE's Rig] A Custom Gaming Desktop PC

    S$4,300

  • rei_cubato . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    They were able to adjust the specs based on my budget and requirements! Played Valo on this build and it has been working really well :) Thank you!

    Intel Core i5-12400F + RTX 3060 // MEGAN'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,862

  • hi.jpg . review from buyer 5 months ago

    The service is great and efficient. End product is exactly what I dream off! Whole experience is pleasant, they were accommodating with my enquiries and adjustment! The response were prompt and quick too.

    Intel Core i5-12400F + RTX 3060 // MEGAN'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,862

  • distinction . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very friendly, responsive and accommodating even though i had little prior knowledge to pcs. The pc turned out as i envisioned and works well! Satisfied with the service and would highly recommend

    Intel Core i5-12400F + RTX 3060 // MEGAN'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,862

  • yuchenn04 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    The Pc performed as how it was advertised highly recommend for first timer who wanna buy pcs . Great customer service too fast replies and very informative too!! Would come back and buy the pc again

    Intel Core i5-12400F + RTX 3060 // MEGAN'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$1,862

  • benbenji87 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Aside from the out-of-the-way location, staff is really friendly, very flexible. Also offered good advice when asked for recommendations, even asked about the monitor I was using to make sure I knew what I was getting myself into. Brilliant service. Highly recommended.

  • fiqqy16 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Area64 and team was really helpful in helping me to build a custom pc with that budget that I want. Definitely will recommend. Not to mention they reply fast too. 👍🏽 Their pc build is so neat & nice.

    Intel Core i7-12700 + RTX 3080 OC // VERNON's Custom Desktop PC

    S$3,914

  • umaruuu . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Booked an appointment and went down to the office to take a look and to ask questions about the PC. They were kind and helpful and would highly recommend anyone that is looking to build a custom PC.

    Intel Core i3-10100F + GTX 1650 - Custom Gaming Desktop PC // AREA64 [STARTER-02]

    S$1,150

  • poommzz . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Replies were timely, PC took shorter than expected to arrive. Thoughtfully built; the vertical mounting of the strix card was a very nice touch. Excellent cable management.

  • destinygyg1994 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Awesome build by Area 64, must visit them if you are planning to build a Rig. They will build you a Monstrous Rig :)

    AMD Ryzen 7 5700X + RTX 3080 OC // ISAAC'S CUSTOM DESKTOP PC

    S$3,875

  • isaac1234567890 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Extremely good service. Patient in responding the my lengthy questions. Provides quick, fast and most importantly good build services.

    Intel Core i7-12700KF + RTX 3070 Ti // ISW'S CUSTOM GAMING DESKTOP PC

    S$3,679

  • bryan. . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Really appreciate the speed of replies and patience from area64, even outside of working hours. Their knowledge and customer service is really above and beyond. When I had an issue they responded quickly and took care of it for me without hesitation. Highly recommended place to get your next build.

    Intel Core i5-12600K + RTX 3080 // ICECOOL75'S CUSTOM DESKTOP PC

    S$4,620

  • watch.enthusiast.sg . review from buyer 7 months ago

    The services and professionalism that Area64 surpassed my expectations, They have gone the extra mile to ensure that the PC arrives within the timeframe that I need. Kudos to the amazing rig that they have customised for me. Will definitely recommend friends !!!

    Intel I7-12700KF + RTX 3080 // PANDA'S CUSTOM MULTI-UTILITY DESKTOP PC

    S$5,623