Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@artfromjunk

4.9

(48)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6d

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.92

  out of 5  (48 Reviews)
  • sparkingying . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very good buyer

  • japanesebabykidsfamilygoods . review from seller 3 years ago

    Wonderful buyer who can understand the brand and I was very happy that I was able to pass my favorite brand clothes to her. Very fast payment and smooth communication. Thanks for teaching me Carousell pay as it was my first time. Thanks for your patience. Than you for deal with me. Wish I have a chance to deal with you again 🍀🍀🍀💕💕💕

  • littlereddotvintage . review from seller 4 years ago

    A total carousell gem, polite, easy to chat with and fast with payment, highly recommended buyer🌸✨✨✨

  • littlereddotvintage . review from seller 4 years ago

    Fuss free easy recommended buyer, she is decisive, makes payment promptly and is clear and polite in her communications. Thank you for shopping 🛍🌈

  • kitschanddainty . review from seller 4 years ago

    Lovely fuss free buyer who has a great eye for interesting pieces, thank you for shopping 🎈🛍🌈

  • ray.marketplace . review from seller 4 years ago

    Speedy replies, recommended!

  • ocdzz . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • 3mili3 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller ask for deposit

    artfromjunk Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Ridiculous. First sentence of the listing says clearly that shoes are to be self collected at my house, to avoid being stood up by dead buyers such as yourself. If you are not ok with that, simply do not make an offer.

  • chewiegranolabar . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Accommodating seller. Very punctual and responsive. Great!

  • clutterfly . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Efficient seller who mailed item promptly. Thanks for the beautiful dress, and hope to deal with you again sometime!

  • hamkey . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies

  • pp6times . review from seller 4 years ago

    Seller was understanding despite me being late and various issues. Really appreciate the patience and was extremely friendly! Would recommend 👍

  • lustforit . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy transaction! Highly recommended!!

  • impulsebuyer1717 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Decisive and payment received immediately. Thank you!

  • republicmarket . review from seller 5 years ago

    •:*¨¨*:•. Recommended Buyer.•:*¨¨*:•. Buyer was very friendly, decisive and prompt in replies and payment. 👍 I'll gladly welcome this buyer back! 🌟 .•:*¨¨*:•.Thank You for the support!.•:*¨¨*:•.

  • littlemisstalkalot . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Items received in a timely manner in good condition, close to what is expected from photographs and messages exchanged. Trustworthy and credible seller!!

  • eshopping . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Lovely seller - easy to deal with, patient and friendly. Thanks so much!

  • shalcha . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Shoes in excellwnt condition as described! Thanks for fast fuss free deal. Punctual seller. A+++ 👍🏽👍🏽

  • rangersmummy . review from seller 6 years ago

    Thank you! Responsive buyer and easy to deal with! Decisive too. Highly recommend.

  • curlk . review from seller 6 years ago

    Pleasant and accommodating buyer ! Lovely lady