Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Asna's Closet

@asna_taku

4.8

(32)

La Trinidad   ∙   Joined 3y 10d

Verified

Very Responsive

FB PAGE: Asna’s Closet IG: love_asnataku

Reviews

4.75

(32 Reviews)
user-compliments

6

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • wqhans . review from buyer 11 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very responsive and accommodating seller.This is my 3rd or 4th transaction with them.Very honest also about the state of the item.Item arrived exactly as described and pictured on the site and is definitely authentic.Looking forward to more transactions with them!Thanks!

    Authentic vintage GIANNI VERSACE necklace

    PHP 11,500

  • thechristinejoyformidable . review from buyer 13 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I had been looking for an amber ring for a while and I finally found-The One. Processing of my order just took minutes. Admin J is very polite and accomodating to all my queries. Item was well packed and in good condition when it arrived. Thank you Asna Taku! I'm very happy. Until the next ring order!💖

    Silver 925 Amber ring

    PHP 3,580

  • luxcllctnsbym . review from buyer 2 months ago

    I am a seller but not as aggressive/demanding as you. Marami nagooffer sa items ko pero di kinukuha pero hindi ko inaaway like ginagawa mo. Marami rin nagtatanong sa details but in the end hindi kukunin, such a waste of time talaga, pero ako nalang nagiintindi. Ganito talaga ang business sis, hindi lahat pabor sa kung ano gusto mo. Anyways, god bless you.

    Authentic vintage GUCCI watch

    PHP 9,000

    asna_taku Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Joy reserver. Does not honor carousell system of sending an offer. Next time do not send an offer if you're not sure to pay for the item once seller accepted. Magtanong tanong bago kayo magsend ng offer or magmuni muni muna kung may pambayad bago magsend ng offer kasi once seller accepted your offer, the item is considered reserved to you. Such a waste of time.

  • mmmdshop . review from buyer 4 months ago

    RUDE SELLER TALKING TO HER FOR LESS THAN 5MINUTES YES I OFFERED AMOUNT TO YOU BUT I DONT SAID YOU RESERVED IT.. SINCE WE DONT AGREE FOR THE MODE OF PAYMENT WALANG NAWALA SAYO. EXCEPT PINARESERVED KO D NGA NAG Isang Oras usapan natin. Atat ka ma'am makabenta!! takotin mo buyer mo Ng negative comment agad... how rude you are!!!

    Authentic GUCCI watch

    PHP 9,800

    asna_taku Clock Icon 1 month ago

    You offered. I accepted your offer. Meaning nun, RESERVED to you. Ok ka lang? Wag magsend ng offer kung di rin pala kukunin. Gagawin pang rason ang hindi COD. If you don’t trust the seller, don’t send an offer tapos magbaback out.

  • joshua_morales . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    salamat Maam sa tiwala po

  • bagsndreams . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller! Had a very smooth transaction with this seller. Much appreciated! 💕

    Authentic Mulberry Tote

    PHP 10,500

  • truejoy . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller is easy to deal with. Fast transaction. Item was as described. 😊

    AUTHENTIC CARRERA VINTAGE SHADES Unisex

    PHP 3,500

  • keannareys . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thank you so much Madam super nice po happy customer here.

    Authentic GUCCI watch.

    PHP 10,500

    asna_taku Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thanks so much also sis! God bless po. 🥰🥰🥰

  • wqhans . review from buyer 1 year ago

    This is my 2nd transaction with Ms Athena and she is wonderful to deal with! Very responsive and very accommodating towards clients. Very smooth and hassle free transaction! The items arrived exactly as described and are definitely authentic. Thank you mam! Til next transaction!

  • trouvaille.sshop . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    fast transaction and seller is kind.

    Authentic vintage NINA RICCI

    PHP 1,800

  • orchidsbags22 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Hope to have transactions with you again Ma'am. Godbless

  • orchidsbags22 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with, hassle free transaction. tnx and Godbless po

  • nyca21 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for the no hassle transaction. God bless!

  • nyca21 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast transaction. Thank you very much sis!

  • nyca21 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    thank you very much sis!

  • sacelparreno0625 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you sis. Just got the bags today. No damage, super nice ng item. Very legit.

    Authentic MCM backpack

    PHP 6,000

    asna_taku Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks so much po! Sa uulitin. God bless you more sis! ❤️

  • kbcbntn . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy to communicate with and very decisive. Really patient despite the delays. Recommended buyer! Thank you maam :)

  • prelovedbytresmarias_ph . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    ❤️ Thank you sis for the trust. I hope you'll love the bag as much as I did. Dealing with you is such a breeze. Thank you and God bless 🙏🤗

  • Shayne_CuratedLuxuries . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Hassle free transaction with this lady. Thank you for your purchase 🙂

  • riggstuffs . review from seller 2 years ago

    A great buyer, very fast and decisive. Just a few inquiries and then pays the item. Amazing Buyer❤️ Thank you very much ma’am for your trust🙏