Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Nurul Wahab

@asyikin2769

5.0

(27)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Not Responsive

You are welcome to view and buy my new and preloved items. Clearing my wardrobe, everything must go. Some are never worn with price tags still intact! ❎COD/swap/return/exchange Postage fee: RM9 (WM), RM12 (EM) Postings only on Tuesday and Thursday. 💋

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (27 Reviews)
  • thriftwithfasya . review from seller 3 years ago

    Super easy to deal and nice! 🥰

  • amirulazzue . review from seller 3 years ago

    Terima kasih ye... Senang berusan jual beli ngn cik...

  • one_dollar_shop . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with 👍fuss free👍highly recommended😘

  • shopshopwithme . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with ! Prompt payment and fuss-free 👏🏻👌🏻

  • gemilang99wawasan . review from seller 3 years ago

    steady and friendly buyer. fast and smooth dealing with her. happy to deal with you. 🙂

  • prelovedby.nur . review from buyer 3 years ago

    GREAT!!

  • littlejuior . review from seller 3 years ago

    Good buyer.

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for the good deal. Good seller 😉

  • linghanana . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thanks😊

  • reenieazim . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • atqh_ . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you. 😊

  • rsyz.ent. . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • amirari . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Item delivered as described. Thanks nurul!

  • pannacotta24 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very kind and patient seller. I was busy with my thesis and lectures and took days to reply but she was still patient with me and ensured that the cardigan was still reserved specifically for me. Thank you so much dear. Love the cardigan!

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks dear for this warm feedback. You are a trusted buyer, very apologetic and nice person. Shop at my page again ok 😉

  • hdyhamrn . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! She so friendly I must admit. Item delivered as described and I am so happy

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    I am happy to know you are happy! Thanks again. Please welcome to shop again here.

  • zarith.azleen . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very pleasant transaction. Item is in good condition. Fast response, delivered on time. Thanks 😊

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks a lot for your kindness. You are welcome to shop again here!

  • sunflowermaria . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Very kindhearted seller. Highly recommended

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliment. Keep her promise. Good buyer 👍

  • sazasnt . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for buying. Great buyer!

  • shafiqaeee . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    You are great buyer too! Thanks a lot.

  • enylezor . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Thank you!

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for the deal. Good buyer 👍😉

  • nashopper . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Super loves it ! Pleasant transaction! Definitely will buy from u again :) Thank you!

    asyikin2769 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Great buyer, not fussy. Fast deal, smooth transaction. Happy to deal again with you! Thank you.