Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

At Waen Vintage Sirimon

@atWaenVintage

4.9

(315)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

All item are authentic.🛒🛍💌🎁👜💼👝👜💼 Guarantee Cush back if not Authentic . Some item from Japan and Thailand or Pre-love item 🇯🇵🇹🇭 Who love vintage item feel free to text me. Whatapps 0176577521

Reviews

4.91

(315 Reviews)

13

11

10

10

7

9

1

  • isolarrosa . review from buyer 9 days ago

    Super duper! Loving it 😍

    Autumn Chanel Wallet

    RM1,999

  • corang85 . review from buyer 18 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and honest seller (shared the stains by photo when I asked). Item received exactly same as photo provided. Thanks!

    Burbery

    RM899

  • marina1128 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    friendly n a great seller to deal with

    Celine belt bag

    RM1,999

  • isolarrosa . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Superb transaction beautiful bag

    Ferragamo

    RM690

  • shidazakariah86 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Very nice bag... Trusted seller and very friendly... Recommended... Will buy again... Thank you seller...

    Prada Bag

    RM1,690

    atWaenVintage Clock Icon 1 month ago

    😍😍😍

  • shirley.ngui . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great item. Love this seller!

    Authentic Chanel

    RM6,400

  • rozainol . review from buyer 2 months ago

    very responsive, deliverer the bag to me. Very nice seller tq

    Fendi handbag

    RM899

  • syazysells . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy to deal with…. Dealing with her many times. Smooth transaction. Shes now my good friends 😅👍

    Lv clutch

    RM1,290

    atWaenVintage Clock Icon 2 months ago

    ❤️❤️thank you ❤️❤️

  • franklyco . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very friendly and good seller. Willing to go the extra mile and sent me many photos and pictures before I made the purchase. Kept me updated up till I received the items and even tracked the delivery. Super efficient and responsive. I also had the bags authenticated on Entrupy and it’s 100% authentic. Bags were packed well and they are beautiful too :) will definitely shop again with them

  • raidenkoh888 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly and beautiful seller , authentic product. Super smooth transaction and Waen did explain everything about the product clearly. Well its a perfect deal! Highly recommended!

    Dior Jacket

    RM1,590

    atWaenVintage Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support 🙏🙏🙏

  • ssy33 . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast response customer, good deal, thank you for purchase

  • coolhew . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Good buyer, easy going

  • nadzmisalleh . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Easy to deal.

    Authentic lv

    RM2,290

  • jesslabares . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks a lot for the very smooth transaction. Looking forward foe our next transaction ☺️

    Louis Vuitton wallet

    RM1,890

    atWaenVintage Clock Icon 3 months ago

    ❤️❤️

  • crystalchong95 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thanks You Ms Tan. Reliable Seller. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Authentic fendi vintage

    RM1,690

    atWaenVintage Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you for coming ya

  • lovemarilyn . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I love this seller! She is so kind and also gave me extra dustbag. She is so friendly and also delivery took one day only with Gdex. I recommend this seller because she is genuine 🥰

    Authentic lv multi

    RM3,890

  • nik_sya . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    One of my favourite sellers! Waen is great to work with. She has many selections of bags to choose from and always ships the next day. Will buy more and more!

    Louis Vuitton Speedy ban

    RM3,999

  • luvstefy . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    This is the first time I bought a vintage piece and second-hand bag. The seller is so patient and genuine. Highly recommended. Nevertheless, I must say the pictures didn’t do it justice. It’s so beautiful and the previous owner seemed to take good care of it. Thanks for selling this piece to me, Waen.

    Chanel classic small 9 lambskin

    RM13,999

    atWaenVintage Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for your lovely review and I really happy that u like the bag thank you

  • sirithanap55802 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    i bought from her second time, she is super kind and friendly , love to buy bag from her , good condition and cheap price

    Pre-owned Bottega Veneta Olimpia Crossbody Bag Lambskin Blue

    RM2,999

  • maes_store2011 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very friendly and legit seller. Goes the extra mile to show me more photos and video to ease my purchase. will buy from her again in the future 💕💕❤️