Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Athena Jewels & Watches Pte Ltd

@athenawatches

5.0

(317)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Blk 131 Jurong Gateway Road #01-261, Singapore 600131 Opens Monday - Saturday 10am - 6.30pm All our watches come with 1 year in-house warranty. We do not answer best price questions. www.athena.sg For any enquiries, contact +65 65671834.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (317 Reviews)
  • cjhoot . review from buyer 2 days ago

    Steven was very patience and accommodating to my requests. I like his service and hence I purchased this watch during the first viewing. In the future I’ll definitely come back for more watches! Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    LIKE NEW!! ROLEX 18K WHITE GOLD COSMOGRAPH DAYTONA OYSTERFLEX “AN” SERIES “SILVER PANDA DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT 116519LN (STILL UNDER AGENT WARRANTY) (WITH RX-8)

    S$0

  • mango_mango . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Seller is patient and not pushy. Trusty seller 😊

    LIKE NEW!! CARTIER SANTOS 100 MEDIUM WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2013 W20126X8

    S$0

  • jesuslove1818 . review from buyer 14 days ago

    Super great deal and dealer has a great attitude to explain all my queries .

    UNPOLISH!!! LIKE NEW CONDITION ROLEX EVEROSE ROLESOR OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 28 “AN” SERIES “SUNDUST ROMAN STAR DIAMOND DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2020 279171

    S$0

  • hobbiesu1 . review from buyer 17 days ago

    Great seller, item description is accurate, knowledgeable and friendly.

    IWC INGENIEUR AUTOMATIC AMG BLACK SERIES CERAMIC ‘BROWN DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2015 IW322504

    S$0

  • lawwoeiliang . review from buyer 21 days ago

    Seller Mr Stevens very polite and friendly will recommend to friends. He explains every detail to you, very good

    ROLEX MENS OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 41 “AN” SERIES “BLACK INDEX DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2015 116334

    S$0

  • crazysys . review from buyer 22 days ago

    great seller that knows their stuff

    LIKE NEW!! ROLEX EVEROSE ROLESOR OYSTER PERPETUAL GMT-MASTER II CERAMIC “ROOTBEER” WITH BOX & CERT 126711CHNR (STILL UNDER AGENT WARRANTY)

    S$0

  • abctime . review from buyer 25 days ago

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    AUDEMARS PIGUET ROYAL OAK OFFSHORE CHRONOGRAPH NOVELTY ” PANDA DIAL ” “44MM” WITH CERT ONLY DATED 06/2012 (NO BOX)

    S$0

  • Rabbitttm . review from buyer 27 days ago

    Friendly and knowledgeable seller! Replies fast to chat. Greatly appreciate the effort for bringing in the watch earlier as requested 😄 Thank you Jeron and siqi!

    UNWORN!! PATEK PHILIPPE WHITE GOLD GRAND COMPLICATIONS PERPETUAL CALENDAR “ROYAL BLUE SUNBURST DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2021 5327G-001 5327G

    S$0

  • drewange2220 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    very smooth transaction know their stuff very well rewrap for me after I checked the watch highly recommended

    UNWORN !!! ROLEX MENS OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 36 “AN” SERIES “WHITE ROMAN DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2022 126200 (UNDER AGENT WARRANTY)

    S$0

  • zavierhu . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Steven was very patient and appreciate his assistance. Thank you for the great service.

    ROLEX MENS OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 41 “AN” SERIES “BLACK INDEX DIAL” WATCH 116334 (WATCH ONLY)

    S$0

  • lpchar . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Steven has been very patience and has give me confidence as a customer so I straight away decided to buy fm him will look forward to future purchase!

    UNWORN!!! ROLEX OYSTER PERPETUAL 36 “AN” SERIES “BLUE DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT 126000 (UNDER AGENT WARRANTY) DATED 2022

    S$0

  • salvo . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Serious and professional seller!

    ROLEX MENS OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 41 “AN” SERIES “BLUE INDEX DIAL” 116300 (WATCH ONLY)

    S$0

  • goodbuysellsg . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good & friendly team of staffs, highly recommended! Pleasant deal. Thank you for yr assistance too, Siqi!👍😃

  • Used_Cool_Stuff . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very helpful and friendly seller seldom i met seller who willing to share his knowledge.... Truely reccomended thanks guys.

    ROLEX YELLOW ROLESOR OYSTER PERPETUAL SUBMARINER DATE CERAMIC “F” SERIES “BLUE DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2005 16613

    S$0

  • therockstar . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very smooth transaction and the staffs were friendly throughout, coming back for the next watch again!

    ROLEX MID-SIZE OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 31 “A” SERIES “MOP DIAMONDS DIAL” 78274

    S$0

  • chamindn . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Such a great company and people! Bought a Rolex from these folks and service was exceptional. Steven even went an extra mile by helping me on fixing the watch I was wearing. Looking forward to do more deals, and I highly recommend them for both buying and selling your time pieces.

    UNWORN!! ROLEX MENS OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 41 “AN” SERIES “GREY SLATE DIAL” WITH BOX & CERT 126300 (UNDER AGENT WARRANTY) DATED 2021

    S$0

  • mandalorian98 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Best dealer in the west ! Highly trustable ! Thanks bro for the watch ! 🙏🙏 10/10

    LIKE NEW!!! ROLEX OYSTER PERPETUAL DATE SUBMARINER 41″STARBUCKS” WITH BOX & CERT DATED 2021 (UNDER AGENT WARRANTY) 126610LV

    S$0

  • yesx2 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Jeron was very professional, helpful, knowedgeable & trustworthy. highly recommended seller

    ROLEX YELLOW ROLESOR OYSTER PERPETUAL DATE GMT-MASTER II CERAMIC “AN” SERIES WITH BOX & CERT 116713LN 116713 DATED 2014

    S$0

  • lochness_1 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thank you

    VINTAGE ROLEX “HALF-GOLD” MENS OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST “CHAMPAGNE BATON DIAL” WITH CERT 16013

    S$0

  • jpungwj . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Prompt and Friendly Seller !

    OMEGA CONSTELLATION DOUBLE EAGLE CHRONOGRAPH AUTOMATIC “WHITE CHRONOGRAPH DIAL” WITH BOX 1514.20.00

    S$0