Avatar

@avaloncraft

5.0

(80)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

*** New items on website: www.avaloncraftsg.com *** (Current queue is 1-4 weeks processing time) ::: Worldwide Shipping ::: www.instagram.com/avaloncrafts

Reviews

5.00

(80 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    travelplanets review from buyer3 months ago

    Seller is very patient, understanding and friendly, despite me being super annoying with some stupid requests. Item delivered is beyond my expectations, and I love it so so so much. Thanks for the craftwork, it really amaze me !!!

    Black Corner Leather Bookmark Custom Personalised Handmade Engraved Gifts for book lovers Personalised Initials

    S$22

  • Avatar
    elly_sheha review from buyer3 years ago

    speedy replies

    Leather Keychain Black Ride Safe Custom Personalised Monogram Personalized Name Avaloncraft

    S$22

  • Avatar
    coffeeandcat review from buyer3 years ago

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase. They came out really nice and well made. The packaging is also excellent. The items make really great gifts and I couldn't be happier that it came on time for Christmas 😊

    Red Leather Bookmark Custom Personalised Handmade Engraved Gifts for book lovers rose gold hotstamp Love

    S$22

  • Avatar
    takemetoyourheart33 review from buyer3 years ago

    A very creative and concern buyer

  • Avatar
    pynkylicious review from buyer3 years ago

    Superb and nice seller to deal with. Very patience with all the qns i had and great customer service overall. The collars was really of good quality and workmanship. Definitely worth the money for such awesome collars. Highly recommended seller and I’m looking forward for the next deal. Thank you so much! ❤️

  • Avatar
    mamako27 review from buyer3 years ago

    The item received is way beyond my expectations! I am delightfully surprised! Good leather quality & elegant packaging. Definitely worth the price paid! 😊 Seller can consider adding more font types to their collection for more options.

  • Avatar
    thestashedaways review from buyer4 years ago

    second time purchasing from here, yet again i ordered very last minute and had many questions, but dealer was very responsive, answered all my questions, and was able to deliver within a short time span. product is absolutely beautiful yet again. would patronise again, thank you!!

  • Avatar
    love.ira review from buyer4 years ago

    Such a fast delivery & smooth transaction. Am very happy with the product received :) Two thumbs up for the service! 👍👍

  • Avatar
    sour.pickles review from buyer4 years ago

    Opted for normal mailing and the product was wrapped very securely. Received in perfect condition! Product was beautifully made, will definitely come back to support!

  • Avatar
    takemetoyourheart33 review from buyer4 years ago

    very nice seller

  • Avatar
    jamestyj review from seller4 years ago

    Good buyer. Fast to deal and on time meet up.

  • Avatar
    ELEC.TRICK review from buyer4 years ago

    Easy transaction. Seller doesn’t talk much 😂 Whatever it is. Great product!

  • Avatar
    devena review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome and a friendly seller. Postage was reasonably priced. Communication was smooth as well. Item order is of superior quality. Loving my black bookmark. Highly recommended seller 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 to all. Thanks Mark.

  • Avatar
    reseau review from buyer4 years ago

    Seller replied promptly , item was as described. Thanks!

  • Avatar
    spacelord_mudder review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome seller I’ve had the pleasure in dealing with...efficient and reliable Bookmarks were personalised exquisitely...turned out looking minimalistic and classy...appreciate the great workmanship and the packaging was top notch.♠️ Would definitely recommend to all👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Looks like I’ll be back for more... Thanx again!😊🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    ngsp1 review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was prompt & responsive in replying. Item received as advertised. Thanks.

  • Avatar
    cmeggy029 review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller is very helpful and provides advice whic is the best collar and tag for our pups. For sure, it was not just for the sale, but he was all about customer service.. When we got the products, the collars and tags are of superb craftmanship using real leather.. packaging is almost like buying a fancy watch— very fancy indeed. Thank you so much. Will definitely buy again for our next pups.😊

  • Avatar
    egnaro911 review from buyer5 years ago

    Everything just went out smooth and nice! Communication is easy, pick up was easy product are amazing!!! Truly the best gift with a personal touch in it! Love it so much!

  • Avatar
    yxsellssss review from buyer5 years ago

    Fast reply and meticulous. Product received was in great condition. I loved the packaging of the product!

  • Avatar
    jasonkukjj review from buyer5 years ago

    Great quality and very nice presentation with a lot of attention to detail, I am very impressed. Will definitely order again, thanks!