Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@bagequilibrium

5.0

(92)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 26d

Verified

Very Responsive

All items listed are authentic, money back guaranteed Personal collection and consignment items Selling since 2017 No exchanges or refunds. Thank you Bagequilibrium is not endorsed by, affiliated or authorised by any of the brands listed.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (92 Reviews)
  • akametenshi . review from seller 15 hours ago

    Awesome seller Awesome deal

    Chanel red classic timeless tote bag in caviar SHW - Cheapest classic!

    S$0

  • elylin . review from seller 3 days ago

    Ling is a trustworthy seller and I would be happy to deal w her again..

    BN Goyard St Louis PM tote bag

    S$1,900

  • hang07 . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Buyer easygoing for our deal. Good experience

  • joedankaws . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Easy and smooth transaction.. highly recommended buyer!

  • loischeck . review from seller 4 days ago

    Ling is "The Flash" Indicated interest on her posted item, she replied, I paid for the item and it was delivered on the same day. Perfect seller!

    BN Chanel Classic boy Card Holder caviar in GHW

    S$740

  • hue02 . review from seller 9 days ago

    Hassle free deal!! Hope to deal again soon!!

    BN Chanel classic zip card holder wallet caviar with GHW

    S$960

  • jjjjjtwl . review from seller 14 days ago

    She makes dealing authentic branded items safe with proper descriptions, photos and explanation. I’m definitely looking out for more items through her, and recommend everyone else to safely get ur items from her too :)

    BN Chanel classic small trifold compact flap wallet

    S$0

  • micarol . review from seller 17 days ago

    Pleasant seller. Felt safe dealing with her. Thanks .

    Chanel classic woc wallet on chain bag caviar GHW

    S$0

  • princesspinkylicious . review from seller 22 days ago

    item delivered as described. thank u

    Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene Trousse Pochette bag

    S$0

  • matcha.mochi . review from seller 24 days ago

    thank you for the fuss free transaction and the speedy delivery even tho you had your personal matters on hand! thank you for the pleasant deal take care!

    BN Chello Esmé Laced Peplum Top in Nude Pink

    S$48

  • chuchuttrain . review from seller 25 days ago

    Second time dealing with her. Shes very friendly and genuine 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 looking forward to dealing with you again 😊

  • fffelly . review from buyer 27 days ago

    Was a good experience overall, fast and smooth transaction with the buyer :)

  • bromptonedition . review from seller 1 month ago

    I love this new and authentic dior saddle wallet from seller, because I couldn't get my hands on one from local dior outlets. She's extremely efficient and knowledgeable towards these luxury brands 🥰 Will definitely repurchase if something catches my eyes 💓

    BN Dior wallet card holder

    S$650

  • fluffyclouddy . review from seller 1 month ago

    This my third time purchasing from seller and always have a smooth and pleasant transaction. Love all items bought from her and hope to deal with her again :)

    BN Hermes mini pop H necklace white in rose gold hardware

    S$0

  • kenniyong . review from seller 2 months ago

    Seller was responsive and friendly , will definitely purchase from the seller again in the future !

    BN Chanel Classic small flap wallet trifold

    S$0

  • linaaaaaaa . review from seller 2 months ago

    Friendly seller who replies very promptly! Thank you for the fast deal :)

    Chanel zip cardholder wallet in GHW

    S$0

  • ally0318 . review from seller 2 months ago

    one of the nicest seller I've met here! fuss free deal! i gotten my love less than 2hrs... thank You ❤️ will definitely check out ur listing for more upcoming purchases ..

    BN Chanel Classic small flap wallet trifold

    S$0

  • cnclux . review from seller 2 months ago

    Item received as per description, seller is really friendly! And really patient with all my enquiries 🥰

    *Reserved* Chanel beige cardholder

    S$760

  • faati.sam . review from seller 2 months ago

    Amazing, amazing seller! Very very easy to transact and is very very friendly! Will answer all your queries and will try her best to accommodate to your convenience! Definitely looking forward to purchase again! One of the smoothest and easy purchase i had in carousell! Thank you!!!

    BN Dior oblique saddle compact wallet

    S$760

  • bubblesojuolic . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Buyer is swift and decisive 💯 Trustworthy and friendly✨ It was a pleasant transaction, hope to deal again in future if there are opportunities🤙🏻