Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Bag Locker

@baglocker

5.0

(45)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to my shop ,all product are purchased from the United States in bulk,Authentic Product Shipped within 5 days after ordering ❤️if you have any questions about the product can contact me ❤️Service time 9am-10pm

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (45 Reviews)
  • dreamgirl_i 29 days ago

    Really love the bag and I have been looking for it for long time !!!! Seller is really helpful and mange to get it for me ! Must give 6 ⭐️ stars ✨

    Coach Willis Leather Bag

    S$199

  • bringmehome888 29 days ago

    Item is received on time be for Xmas . Really love the item and definitely will comeback again . Seller is really patient and good job 👍

    Coach X Jean Michel Basquiat Canteen Crossbody In Signature Canvas

    S$235

  • jaclyn3225 2 months ago

    Seller Responsive and punctual,item come very good condition!! Trust Seller 🥰 thanks

    Coach Serena crossbody Bag

    S$199

  • sheppie 5 months ago

    Seller is very patient and really like the item . Will definitely come back again and refer my friend as well . Highly recommend seller and very good 👍 service ❤️❤️❤️

    Tory Burch Perry triple-compartment tote

    S$259

  • jai13 1 year ago

    ok thanks

    K30 ultra 512g

    S$550

  • bagprofile 1 year ago

    this buyer is very good to deal

  • tigerbag 1 year ago

    good

  • bagprofile 1 year ago

    Good buyer

  • tigerbag 2 years ago

    Fast deal !!

  • tigerbag 2 years ago

    Fast deal

  • tigerbag 2 years ago

    Fast deal

  • sweeoh 2 years ago

    Great buyer, no hassle 👍

  • tessa81 2 years ago

    Buyer was decisive, punctual and prompt! Thank u for the purchase.

  • j1991j 2 years ago

    Great buyer

  • sweeoh 2 years ago

    Super responsive buyer! Would love to deal again in future :) apologies for the little hiccup during midnight

  • countofthree 2 years ago

    Awesome buyer. Fuss free , highly recommended

  • mrcube 3 years ago

    Responsive and punctual. Transaction was a breeze.

  • glitterishrainbows_ 3 years ago

    buyer was sincere and decisive, prompt with replies as well!! highly recommend!!

  • dotajoker 3 years ago

    trusted buyer

  • wilson_026 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Recommended. Thank you 👍👍