Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Bag Profile

@bagprofile

4.9

(95)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Singapore 🇸🇬 Malaysia 🇲🇾 Thailand 🇹🇭 China 🇨🇳 Delivery 🚚 Com1express 🛫 Best Service Best Price💰 Factory outlet Items💯 24 Online Response ☀️🌚 Patient and Professional Stay tune More to come 👏👏

Reviews

4.95

(95 Reviews)

1

1

3

2

  • s4_n3 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Sincere seller and highly recommended. Hope to deal again

    Penhaligons Mr Harrod 100ml

    S$139

  • winleobee . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Quick to response. 2nd dealings with Seller.

    Tory Burch Phone Case

    S$209

  • kiki.dunkin . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Friendly seller & fast reply..:) Recommended Tq

    MK Espadrilles

    S$189

  • CedricKoh.E.CarSpecialist . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Item received as per description. Very responsive!! Highly recommended!!

    Ferragamo Men’s Loafers 👞

    S$238

  • volaralparaiso . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Really good and understanding seller. Replies very fast and allowed me to cancel and refund my purchase after I Changed my mind!! Thank you for being so kind.

    Armani Si Fiori EDP 100ml

    S$109

  • jtanvc . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller not responsive and doesn't accept offer when requested even after payment and delivery made. Carousell customer service had to intervened to close the purchase and leave review.

    Tiffany&Co Rose Gold 75Ml

    S$119

  • admgee28 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very Friendly and responsive seller ✌️

    Saint Laurent YSL perfume lipstick cushion five-piece gift box set

    S$250

  • ivy.kan.7 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent,responsive and very honest seller.

    New Coach Tote bag C1083 Pink

    S$228

  • vonlee . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Responsive and genuine seller. Seller is patient with my enquiries. Shoes received in good quality😍😍Definitely will patronise again. 👍

    Tory Burch Espadrilles

    S$199

  • designlynn . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt Delivery and arriving in good condition. Seller was really patient with my enquiries. Will purchase again! Thanks Seller!

    LONG ZIP AROUND WALLET IN SIGNATURE JACQUARD (COACH C4453)

    S$128

  • moonset_sg . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent service by the seller! Item received in good condition! Will purchase again. Thanks Seller!

    LONG ZIP AROUND WALLET IN SIGNATURE JACQUARD (COACH C4453)

    S$128

  • sheppie . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very patient and really like the item . Will definitely come back again and refer my friend as well . Highly recommend seller and very good 👍 service ❤️❤️❤️

    Diptyque ILIO 100ml EDT

    S$119

  • rachel2294 . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Pleasant seller and very friendly. I’m really happy with the item . Look forward to deal with you again

    Tory Burch Ballet Shoes

    S$188

  • tradeaway . review from buyer 2 years ago

    My 2nd purchase 〰️ Smooth & fast transaction. Seller is committed. Replied patiently & promptly to all my enquiries. Will definitely buy some more 😄 Very pleased with my purchases.

    Vans Sneakers

    S$109

  • its.myra . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very honest and they even made refund when the item was not available after i made the full payment! Really glad ~

    Tissot Women’s Watch Gold /Silver

    S$309

  • mixgadget . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Amazing product 😊😊I like it so much ❤️❤️ Item is authentic as seller described and come with tag , dust bag snd paper bag 😊 And I also received it on time . Nowadays is really hard to find good seller like her . Should give her a good 👍👍👍. Will definitely shop again and really thanks for the patient and answering my question 😃 Really happy for the item and have good business ahead. 👍👍👍👍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍👍

    Tory Burch Ella Tote Bag

    S$250

  • baglocker . review from buyer 2 years ago

    This is my best online shopping experience ever !❤️❤️❤️ Seller is supper lovely , supper kind and supper helpful ❤️ Smooth transaction + fast delivery ⭐️⭐️ Really love the bag ,and I can’t stop viewing her list , OMG😃😃😃 Guys, don’t hesitate to look for her . Really highly recommended ❤️❤️❤️ I think buyer is beautiful 😍 😍😍😍😍😍😍

    Tory Burch Ella Tote Bag

    S$238

  • perfumess . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Items are as described , authentic stuff , friendly seller 🤗🤗🤗

    Tory Burch Nylon Leather Tote Bag (Navy/Black)

    S$230

  • squidbag . review from buyer 2 years ago

    It’s my first experience on carousell . I really love the seller , she answered all my question . I ask her from Monday till Friday , really feel I’m a bad person to ask so much question for product . At meantime , she still very patient. Really need give her a 6 star ⭐️ Item is received on time , it come with full set Really thank you . Will definitely come back again ⭐️

    Authentic Coach Shoulder Crossbody Sling Bag

    S$180

  • ben.choo.33 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Greater seller to deal