Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@bagsnwhatnot

4.9

(58)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

💖 Decluttering Brand New & Pre-loved Items 💖 ❌ No Swap ❌ ☑️First to pay gets the deal ☑️ 💰Mode of Payment: 🔘BDO 🔘BPI 🔘GCash 🚚 Shipping via LBC/Zoom/Fastrack/Lalamove/Mrspeedy

Reviews

4.87

(58 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • mapia_naguit . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Sobrang bait ni seller and d bag is super duper cute 🥰 love it so much sis til nxt god bless and keep safe always sarisfied customer here 🤗

    DAKS Sling

    PHP 2,500

  • claudinepaguirigan . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you sis!! Fast transaction and the item received safely. Until next transaction po. 🥰

    Matte Nail Polish

    PHP 80

  • nikkinixi . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Love the items! Ms. B gave me good value for my money and was so nice to talk with. Glad i found you here! :)

    Clinique Eye Shadow / Eye Palette

    PHP 400

  • neldon_hub . review from buyer 2 years ago

    nice bag, a good buy from a kind seller

    Aldo Chain Sling

    PHP 1,200

  • lavander_lace2021 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Just got my item and i like it. Seller is so nice and easy to deal with. An honest seller here..

    Metrocity Tri-Fold

    PHP 1,000

  • roseleikim . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super bait ni seller and super smooth ang transaction namin. Ang ganda ng bag super. 😍🍍 Until our next transaction, salamat sa discount and freebies. God bless and Happy New Year! Ü 😊✨

    Miniso Pineapple Tote Bag

    PHP 250

  • joyceeg07 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Im happy with my purchased! The seller is so kind and gave me huge discount. thank you!

    Lovcat Mini Handbag

    PHP 1,200

  • jownrpcsn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very proactive seller and easy to deal with. Responsive to my queries, too.

    DAKS Sling

    PHP 1,200

  • imasuperbagaholic . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Trusted seller mabait pa ☺️! Items were in good condifion♥️thanks

    Coach Sling

    PHP 1,300

  • rgr347 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I Just got the item and i love it. The seller super kalog and nice. Thank you again till next transaction. Godbless Pretty Sissy. Naks

    BNW Lovecat Paris Handbag

    PHP 2,000

  • kletaniaagda . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is nice, easy to transact with 😊

  • kmcpreloved . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and easy transaction. :)

  • alexrich . review from buyer 2 years ago

    it was a hassle free transaction. bag is of excellent quality plus freebies! luckily i got this bag! will definitely stand by of her next post. thank you seller!😍

  • azhgo1985 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thank u. authentic items. easy to deal with. till next time ❤️

  • yafashionhub . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with :)

  • rnbhits . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you mam for purchasing my item! Hassle free transaction!

  • bellabears . review from seller 2 years ago

    One of the easiest buyer to deal with ❤️ everything comes up smoothly. Recommended buyer ❤️ Thank you for the smooth transaction, till next time 😘

  • marrabellis . review from seller 2 years ago

    good buyer to deal with!! had a fast and smooth transaction. thank you so much! 🤍

  • yourvirtualshop . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you! Great to deal with. Keep safe and God bless!

  • fayekim . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Smooth transaction. Thank you! ❤️