Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

life is like a camera 🐖🎗😇♥

@bestuuuu88

4.9

(157)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.89

(157 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

13

  • do_not_resuscitate . review from buyer 11 hours ago

    seller was so accommodating and friendly! i needed this as a gift ASAP and she was able to help me out. bag is gorgeous and packed well. already thinking of my next purchase! ❤️❤️ highly recommended

    👝Ready stock 🔛Coach sling /cross body and shoulder hand bag

    S$178

  • iskandar.aziz . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Superb seller! Highly recommended. Item more beautiful in person. Thank you very much :)

    Special 😅TGIF 🎉🎉Coach Leather Wallet with coin purse and card holders

    S$95

  • kansndbsk . review from buyer 28 days ago

    nice and punctually seller

    ❤️🎁🎶Today special 🎶🎁❤️Coach Men's chest / waist /cross body and shoulders bag

    S$165

  • _chamintzzz . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is a very nice person. Always answer enquiries. Bought from seller alot of times! Really worth it.

    ❤️💃Ready stock ❤️💃Coach coin purse and card holders wallet

    S$85

  • kansndbsk . review from buyer 2 months ago

    nice seller,fast reply and wil deal at my convenient place

    ❤️🎁🎀🎄CNY soon 🎈Today only ✔👜Coach Leather Shoulder and tote Ladies DARK BROWN RED Bag

    S$158

  • canceriangal . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was true to her word, delivery really within 2 hours! Fuss free, punctual, and friendly. Will deal again in future. Thank you 😊

    🎁🎶Only Today 🎁🎶Ready stock 🎈Coach men belt 3 different designs

    S$128

  • zackdom . review from buyer 2 months ago

    hassle free.item in gd condition.thank u for the deal

    ✔Today only 😇Special💕♥Coach large size tote bag 2 side use Black +light brown ( with clutch)

    S$165

  • akhi . review from buyer 3 months ago

    best deal..very prompt replies and great seller.. item received in very gd condition 👍👍👍👍 will definately continue purchasing ... Thank you so much 😃👍👍👍👍

    🎵🎵Special 🎁💝Ready stock 🎁💝Coach backpack and shoulder bag.

    S$179

  • chewchaiheng . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Tqvm I will order u again

    ❤️💃Ready stock ❤️💃Coach coin purse and card holders wallet

    S$85

  • loading01 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    100% legit seller! Thank you so much!

    🎁❤️Special time limited ❤️🎁 Coach chest /shoulder /cross body and sling bag

    S$158

  • badeema . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    love the coach pouch. thank so much

    ❤️🎁🎶Today special 🎶🎁❤️Coach Men's chest / waist /cross body and shoulders bag

    S$165

  • paulsk1980 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    item as described. very patient and accommodating seller. thanks.

    🎵🎵Special 🎁💝Ready stock 🎁💝Coach backpack and shoulder bag.

    S$179

  • pinkylover . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Such a great lady to deal with! Fast replies! Great services! Will come back again for sure! Thank you so much sis 😊❤️

    🎁🎶Only Today 🎁🎶Ready stock 🎈Coach men belt 3 different designs

    S$128

  • celxstenzy . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very nice and fast to reply ,item was immediately delivered on the same day ,will definitely buy from seller again :)

    🎈🎈Today now⏰ Coach leather Men Wallet with card holder .

    S$118

  • jerictan . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Fast and swift seller

    🎵🎵Special 🎁💝Ready stock 🎁💝Coach backpack and shoulder bag.

    S$179

  • beautyfuel . review from buyer 7 months ago

    amazing seller! replies promptly and sells really great items, delivered item to me and even waited for me when I was stuck in the bathroom. 😅 great seller great stuffs, will order again if I need more!

    👝Ready stock 🔛Coach sling /cross body and shoulder hand bag

    S$178

  • liner_27 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    a gd seller to deal with friendly and very in time

  • liner_27 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    seller very friendly and very in time

    ❤️🎁🎶Today special 🎶🎁❤️Coach Men's chest / waist /cross body and shoulders bag

    S$165

  • tehtarikseowdai . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Highly recommended. Came all the way to my doorsteps to deliver item. Much appreciated. Will surely deal with her again. Thankyou so much madam. Awesome deal

    🎁🎶Only Today 🎁🎶Ready stock 🎈Coach men belt 3 different designs

    S$128

  • gv_bk . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Ordered for the second time from her. awesome seller and I'll surely order more in the future. she delivered promptly and she's very friendly. thank you so much, sis for taking your time to deliver my item. great to deal w you.😬🙏

    Special 😅TGIF 🎉🎉Coach Leather Wallet with coin purse and card holders

    S$95