Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Bike Evolution

@bikeevo.sg

5.0

(5)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Bike EVolution is a one-stop online bike shop for retail sales of motorcycle in Singapore. Msg us @ WhatsApp: +65 8922 5425 https://www.facebook.com/bikeevo.sg

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (5 Reviews)
  • limxinhui98 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Quick to reply ! Fast and efficient

    Yamaha XSR 155 | XSR155 | MTM155 | MTN 155 | MT15 | Sniper T155 V3 | Agent Unit | New Class 2B Bike

    S$2,000

    bikeevo.sg Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you for choosing bike evolution!! Enjoy your ride 🏍

  • aaafiq . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Dealer is helpful and willing to do quotations for me. Advice and recommend me the best solution for my loan.Highly Recommended !

    Yamaha NMAX 155 | NMAX | NMAX155 | AEROX V2 | AEROX 155 ABS | Agent Unit | ABS New Class 2B Bike | Scooter

    S$2,000

    bikeevo.sg Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you for choosing bike evolution! Ride safe 😎

  • naaaabill . review from buyer 3 months ago

    dealer was helpful with my queries, transaction went smoothly, highly recommended

    Yamaha XSR 155 | XSR155 | MTM155 | MTN 155 | MT15 | Sniper T155 V3 | Agent Unit | New Class 2B Bike

    S$2,000

    bikeevo.sg Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you for choosing bike evolution! Have a safe ride and enjoy the nice bike !!

  • luzzi242 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you for the amazing smooth purchase of the sniper T155. The customer obsession of your salesperson is more than excellent. Looking forward to purchase own bike here after buying a bike for my dad. Love love the prompt reply when enquiring from you. Triple Thumbs up

    Yamaha Agent Sniper T155 | MT 15 | MTN 155 | XSR 155 | YZF 155 | R15 | NMAX 155 ABS | AEROX V1 | AEROX V2 155 ABS | XMAX 300 ABS | MT03 ABS | TMAX 560 | New Class 2B/2A/2 Bike | Scooter | Street Bike | Racing Bike

    S$800

    bikeevo.sg Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you for choosing Bike Evolution! See you when you want to upgrade your bike 😎

  • ruben.vellan . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Dealt my bike purchase with Ms.Lim,she was friendly and convenient throughout the entire process. Thoroughly went through with me on each and every details on the step and was hassle free. Hope to deal more in the future

    Yamaha XMAX 300 ABS | XMAX | XMAX300| Agent Unit | New Class 2A Scooters

    S$2,000

    bikeevo.sg Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you to choose bike evolution !!😎