Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

instocks

@bimbowe

5.0

(137)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Strictly mailing only +$1.50 Picture / video of mailing proof will be provided upon req only no refunds/exchange Unless for bulky items, meet ups above $30 paylah/paynow/bank transfer

Reviews

5.00

(137 Reviews)
user-compliments

8

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • itsFridayBitch . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    FUCKING AMAZING SELLER THIS ITEM WAS SO BEAUTIFUL, I wore it on the spot. 10000/10, I was late 3 hours yet she waited for me. Of course as compensation I paid her 10x the price. Thanks sexy seller!!!!!!!!!!!

    SHEIN Black Sports Bra

    S$4

  • itsFridayBitch . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Honestly, the sexiest fucking seller I have ever seen. Drop dead gorgeous. I bought this sexy top from her, and she even showed up to my house to deliver. When I saw her I was starstruck because she was too fucking sexy. Instantly gave her a $10000 tip yet she refused, and offered to pay me money for the item instead. God tier seller, fucking love you and will only buy from you on Carousell sexyyy

    SHEIN White Twist Front Shirred Back Cami Top

    S$6

    bimbowe Clock Icon 19 days ago

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

  • chickennnuggett . review from seller 23 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast transaction! thank you

  • hellofromtheotherside. . review from seller 26 days ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • burntcroissant . review from seller 27 days ago

    hope u love the item!

  • sweetmomentsg . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you!!

  • p3wp3wp3w . review from seller 1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive and easy to communicate with :)

  • qazdex . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fuss free transaction, quick and decisive buyer. Thank u😊👍🏻

  • happinessbuys . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast deal and easygoing! Friendly and got my item within a few days , thank you!

    milk and honey - rupi kaur book

    S$10

  • maxenes.closet . review from seller 4 months ago

    quick and easy transaction 😌

  • lynnal . review from seller 4 months ago

    Fast and decisive buyer! Thanks for the smooth deal☺️

  • c0c0m3l0n . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    very nice buyer and very prompt in replies! hope to deal with u again 🤍🫶

  • lunamer . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast delivery, thank you !!

    H&M BLACKPINK Shorts

    S$8

  • follyofpassion . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    buyer was easy to deal with. quick and fast exchange. thanks for purchasing the item!

  • theclassicpiece . review from seller 8 months ago

    Prompt payment and super friendly in general. Fuss-free transaction, thank you for supporting~~

  • jminie . review from buyer 8 months ago

    item received in gd condition and as per described! thank u :)

    H&M grey blue jacket hoodie

    S$25

  • pinkiebooboo . review from seller 8 months ago

    great buyer to deal with! made fast payment and and deal was smooth! thank you and hope to deal with you again soon!

  • connaissancekloud . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Nice deal thank you!

    SHEIN ruched khaki cami top

    S$8

  • mistytoast . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    always a nice deal w her :”) had many deals w her alr so don’t hesitate to deal w her ❤️ support her shop too~

  • pls_buy_pls . review from buyer 9 months ago

    received item in well condition, packed amazingly!! thank you!!

    Iphone 13 pro max inspired wildflower case

    S$6