Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@bizarresoup

5.0

(90)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Hey! I am a friendly person. I am really chill so just HMU if u need anything.

Reviews

5.00

(90 Reviews)
user-compliments

7

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • jacob_tan . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great, sincere and friendly seller. Item as described in good working condition . Thanks !

    Mouse Bungee with USB ports

    S$10

  • pvpee . review from seller 2 months ago

    Easy buyer to deal with! Enjoy the game and do come again! =)

  • rw123456789 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    quick and fast purchase

    Durock POMs and Black inks

    S$0.90

  • nick1cy . review from seller 3 months ago

    Enjoy! <3

  • pokezard_ . review from buyer 3 months ago

    was on time and deal went amoothly thanks alot for the item

    Glorious Model O- Wireless

    S$90

  • jacobnee . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is quick on replies and does his best to meet my request for meet up. Highly recommended!

    Razer Kishi v2 and Free Gamer Leets Pack

    S$115

  • aa_craftsandgadgets . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Smooth transaction. Good buyer, easy to deal with. Thank you!

  • _k_k_ . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    reasonable and decisive buyer 👍

  • expressboost . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Awesome Carouseller!

    FIFA 22 2022 Nintendo Switch

    S$9

  • 98coy . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    friendly and decisive, thank you!

  • cheapsteamgames . review from seller 11 months ago

    Thank you once again for your support! Enjoy your Steam game!

  • gghs07 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller, fast replies!

    Skyloong Gk64 kit (Fiber Glass Plate)

    S$70

  • cheapsteamgames . review from seller 1 year ago

    Thank you again for the repeat purchase! Enjoy the game!

  • cheapsteamgames . review from seller 1 year ago

    5 stars buyer, friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you and let me know should you be getting more Steam games CHEAP in future. Enjoy your game!

  • dj_123 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent and decisive seller that went the extra mile to resolve an issue with the delivery 🚚 while being very helpful and responsive⭐️⭐️

  • noooooooo123 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very gd

    3 x 2 Macropad VIA

    S$35

  • kaiserjohn1 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller, flexible with meeting time and location, even though I informed him last min that I was coming over. item as described and works perfectly. thanks!

    40x Gateron Red Switches

    S$10

  • luboarding . review from seller 1 year ago

    Swift and decisive buyer, recommended!

  • everwonder_ . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very kind to arrange for grab delivery when I said I wanted item quick. Arrived in est. less than half hr!!Also, very friendly!! Thank you so much!!

    Full Set of Akko Neon Keycaps

    S$50

  • bookwormms . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great Buyer. Fast and Hassle Free