Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

BL Garage

@bl_garage

5.0

(54)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 22d

Verified

Very Responsive

BL Garage Pte Ltd Products & Services includes: - Servicing & Maintenance - Air Conditioning & Electrical Repairs - Engine Overhauls - Car Tuning - Car Accessories & Spare Parts Replacement Feel free to contact us for a quote 91294092 417800 06-42

Reviews

5.00

(54 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

  • RimProtectorKW . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and hassle free transaction. Buyer came all the way down for the installation and is really friendly and accommodating! 5 stars!

  • athrun87 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Fast deal

    Gk 5 rigid collar

    S$150

  • wantotreee123 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    seller is quick to accommodate last minute request.fast, good workmanship and honest workshop. tell you upfront on things that dosent require any change. will definitely come again. highly recommended

    Shock Absorber replacement specalist

    S$199

  • Cjh07 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is friendly and willing to help by installing it to see if it could fit.

    SuZuki swift 1.5 bbk

    S$600

  • axadreambig . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fast and easy seller

    Defi guage set

    S$900

  • mr.diecast . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Highly recommended. Not pushy. Explain well on the different products with pricing and let me decide. Price is very reasonable. Efficient service. Thanks to the team.

    Shock Absorber replacement specalist

    S$199

  • leonflyaway . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Extremely helpful and fast service from BL Garage.

    Zc31S undercarriage plate

    S$100

  • jejejunkie . review from buyer 11 months ago

    V superb workshop! fast and steady, the guys there willing to share knowledge and do up swee2 for you! 5stars for them and definitely coming bck for further servicing, thank you so much!

    Honda gk3 gk5 gp Bc v1 coilovers

    S$0.01

  • nvx_si . review from seller 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive, dynamic and affable buyer. Thank you for purchasing from NVX System Integrators Pte. Ltd.

  • vaan.penelo3188 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer. Fuss free. Highly recommended!

  • hwfi73 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very reliable service and the price is awesome. No regret coming for the next servicing

    Shock Absorber replacement specalist

    S$199

  • lawrencecruz . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast deal original item as described in ad

    Subaru hawkeye air intake hks orginal

    S$180

  • 123321land . review from buyer 2 years ago

    ez n hassle free dealing with u bro..prompt reply to any queries n very nice guy to deal with..strongly recommend to any drivers to deal wth him...

    Bc br coilovers/BC V1 Coilovers

    S$0.10

  • barry121 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Nice & friendly buyer.Many thanks.

  • elen89 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Prompt response. Very good service and knowledgable to explain my enquiries. Best of all is the fast repair!

  • mknight . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Excellent service! They were fast and efficient in solving the issues to my car. Very honest and by far the best service I have received from a service Centre. Kudos to the team of Boon, Kai and Bao! Well done! I would highly recommend them if you have issues with your car and simply need servicing!

  • geekcarmod . review from seller 3 years ago

    Smooth transcation! Hope to deal again =]

  • briangoescrazy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller and service render, genuine products which they replace my brake rotor disc and brake pads for my Honda Fit GD1 Model. Great workmanship, I will definitely come again .

  • visionrentals88 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The issues to my problem, Seller went out of the way to solve my problem! Thanks for all the help bro! Thumbs up for you!

  • szautoparts . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer, fast transaction.