Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Brand New FBT Meow

@brandnewfbt

5.0

(1778)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

We are seller for Wheelchair Pushchair and doing Wheelchairs Tyre Replacement. We strive to do our best to serve you. Thank you very much for viewing our listings here. Have a nice day ahead 😄

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (1778 Reviews)
  • jaywwee . review from buyer 3 days ago

    Super polite and friendly seller ! Reply was quick as well. Definitely recommend this seller ! Thankyou once again !

    Pet Playpen playhouse cat dog rabbit tent foldable rectangle shape SG stock

    S$35

  • scapetist . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Prompt response and knows his stuff well! Great to deal with. Managed to get the wheelchair fixed in the fastest possible!

    Wheelchair Wheel spare part and replacement service, click 'read more' for Repair WhatApp 94559330

    S$10

  • sanjay7710 . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Thanks for the item. My cat nursing it’s kitten gonna love it .

    Pet Playpen playhouse cat dog rabbit tent foldable rectangle shape SG stock

    S$35

  • shafiqkamis . review from buyer 11 days ago

    Very responsive and friendly seller. Experieced and professional with their products. My one stop for wheelchairs. thanks bro!!

    Wheelchair all brand tire spare parts replacement and Repair for wheel chair 6”-8" , 12”, 14”,16'' - 26" tyres tires ONLY. 轮椅车轮和轮胎更换修理服务 Whatspp or call 94559330

    S$10

  • renukha . review from buyer 15 days ago

    jeffery is super fast and responsive and we spoke and next day he came and collected and bingo all done,i have my pushchairs serviced and all good.we can trust on his service and expertise.tku

    BION WHEELCHAIR TYRES TIRE REPAIR REPLACEMENT ALL BRAND

    S$10

  • luvjoypeace . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Excellent service experience!! Wheelchair was in tip top condition after servicing and replacement of wheels. I was really impressed by the workmanship. Thank you for being a blessing to the society, helping people around. :)

    On site On the Spot Wheelchair Tyre Replacement Repair WhatApp or Call 94559330 轮椅车轮和轮胎更换修理服务

    S$10

  • coolman927 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Unique Listings, Goes the Extra Mile, Amazing Chat & a Real Professional who knows his stuff well!! Thank you very much for coming over to change my commode wheels, rescrew the components to make it firm for my usage and also changed my Bion wheelchair brakes and wheels(tqvm for ur extra touch). The only thing that can’t be done is the seat as my cushion is too seasoned for anyone to do any Magic!

    Wheels for commode wheelchair with replacement service

    S$20

  • .swapmeet . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller. Easy to deal. Item as described 😍 god bless 🙏

    Wheelchair all brand tire spare parts replacement and Repair for wheel chair 6”-8" , 12”, 14”,16'' - 26" tyres tires ONLY. 轮椅车轮和轮胎更换修理服务 Whatspp or call 94559330

    S$10

  • ducky8888 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thank you once again for the rain coat in this rainy season that come handy with this fast & efficient supply. Nice seller to deal with highly recommended too.

    Raincoat DOUBLE Layer Motorcycle Safety Riding Raincoat Jacket with Pant rain coat rain suit unisex

    S$42

  • beadswave . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Excellent experience!! They come to our company premises to change the tyres! Explain on which type of tyres to use for the different wheelchair models. Given that our manufacturing place is a mess but they still made an effort not to dirty our place!! Awesome works!! i never regret introducing you to my boss! And he is happy too! A star service n A star completions!!!

    Wheelchair Front Castor Wheel to Back Rear Tyre Replacement Repair 6 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 14 / 16 / 18 / 20 / 22 / 24 / 26 inches tubeless solid tyre 轮椅 车轮 轮胎 更换 修理 服务 WhatApp 94559330

    S$10

    brandnewfbt Clock Icon 2 months ago

    . ★ ° . DEAR * ° . °☆  . * ● ¸ .  ★  FRIEND ° :. ★  * • ○ ° ★  .  *   THANK YOU .  .   °  . ● . ★ ° . *   ° . °☆  . * SO ¸ .MUCH ★  ° :●.   * • ○ ° ★  .  *  .       .   °  . ● . ★ ° . *FOR ° . • °☆  . * ● ¸ . YOUR ★   ° :.   GREAT * • ○ ° ★  .  *  .   ★.。SUPPORT °  . . ★     ° °☆  ¸. ● .   ★ ★ ° . *HOPE . ° TO. °☆  . * ● ¸ . ★ ° . * ☆SEE° . °☆ YOU. * ● ¸ .  AGAIN  ★  ° :.   * • ○ ° ★  .  *  .   ★ ° :.☆☆彡

  • reaper70 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast response, very fast done the job, definitely highly recommended 5 stars. Thank you very much for great job 🌟👍

    ALL BION Model WHEELCHAIR TYRE REPLACEMENT REPAIR BION Call or WhatApp 94559330 轮椅车轮和轮胎更换修理服务

    S$10

  • niceguytoo . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Recommended Seller,thank you for the great item!😍👌🏻😊

    Wall clock Large Silent Non-ticking Quartz Movement 30cm

    S$9.50

  • fnd.zan . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great seller n very prompt. thanks for the deal.

    Wheelchair all brand tire spare parts replacement and Repair for wheel chair 6”-8" , 12”, 14”,16'' - 26" tyres tires ONLY. 轮椅车轮和轮胎更换修理服务 Whatspp or call 94559330

    S$10

  • jee.eiss . review from buyer 3 months ago

    greatly recomended.thanks buddy for the prompt replies

    Scooter Kids scooter Skate Foldable with LIGHTS WHEELS

    S$40

  • mirakbar . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very polite and kind seller! Knows her stuff and great conversation :) Highly recommended

    Raincoat set DOUBLE Layer Camo White Safety Riding Raincoat Jacket with Pant

    S$42

  • anonymous1281 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Fast reply. Came a day earlier!! Well recommended. Will deal again with regards of wheelchair. Thank you 🙏🏼🙏🏼

    Pushchair and Wheelchair Tyre Replacement Repair Call us 来电询问 或 WhatsApp 94559330 轮椅车轮和轮胎更换修理服务

    S$10

  • lohenl . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Fast replies, fast repairs, seller offered to repair at HDB void deck. Would recommend. :)

  • shortshort . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller replies insanely quick. Able to arrange for same day self collection. Very reasonably priced! Can't be more satisfied. This is the kind of seller we all need at carousell! Two thumbs up 😃

    Wall clock Large Silent Non-ticking Quartz Movement 30cm

    S$9.50

  • punchie232 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Sincere seller.thank you

    Dumbbell rack storage suitable for 3 pairs 6 pairs of dumbbell heavy weight

    S$45

  • f.r.e.n.d . review from buyer 4 months ago

    highly recommed seller!!

    Customize pet collar dog cat rabbit FREE leather leash

    S$10