Avatar

Recommended

Brightime By Championtime

@brightime

5.0

(4539)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Est. Since 1994 ⌚️⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣Operating Hours : 12-7pm⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Closed on Every Monday ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ IG 📷Brightimesg ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣FB : Brightime by Championtime 💰Cash | Nets | IBank⁣⁣ 💳 IPP OCBC | DBS | STD Char | UOB⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ 🏢 180 Bencoolen Street⁣⁣⁣⁣The Bencoolen, #01-69/70/71

Reviews

5.00

(4539 Reviews)

4

3

323

527

516

979

5

  • Avatar
    carenthusiasg review from buyer22 hours ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great to deal with. Fantastic experience dealing with them. Not pushy and willing to listen. Thank you for the awesome deal and loving the watch every bit.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Gmt Master II 126710BLRO “Pepsi” Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$27,650

  • Avatar
    stylewithease review from buyer2 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great service and buying experience with Brightime. Very responsive and knowledgeable too. A trustworthy watch reseller.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Datejust 41 126331 Sundust Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$17,450

  • Avatar
    ft4322 review from buyer2 days ago

    James and Jimmy both are helpful and easy going and willing to go extra mile to help me achieve my dream watch and will definitely will trade my next Rolex with them again soon cheers 🍻 Happy customer

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Submariner 126610LN Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet ( Mar 24 )

    S$18,350

  • Avatar
    chenzhibin review from buyer2 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks Jax for your patience while I sought more clarifications! 2nd time buying from them, service good as always! Thanks for making your way down to my house for the delivery and resizing again on the spot too!

    Brand New Cartier De Santos Large WSSA0018 Silver Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$8,850

  • Avatar
    statuecollector90 review from buyer2 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    great deal. easygoing and swift on yhr paperwork. will deal again soon

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Explorer I 124270 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$10,350

  • Avatar
    likewatchman review from buyer2 days ago

    easy n fast deal

    Brand New Hublot Classic Fusion 38 565.NX.7170.LR.1204 Blue Dial Automatic Titanium Casing Leather

    S$10,950

  • Avatar
    riyan_adams review from buyer2 days ago

    A pleasant transaction all around. Was very patient and thourough in explaining about the watch’s details and purchasing process. Felt no pressure at all. Will definitely go back for more purchase if there’s a chance. Thank you!

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Explorer I 114270 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$6,450

  • Avatar
    lovesparkler review from buyer4 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    3rd time dealing smooth and effective hope to deal more cheers😉

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Yacht-Master 40 126622 Blue Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$17,650

  • Avatar
    epilogue review from buyer5 days ago

    Fair price and painless transaction - hope to be back for more!

    Brand New Breitling Superocean Heritage B20 AB2010 Green Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$4,650

  • Avatar
    luxtoyz review from buyer5 days ago

    Not the first deal and as always, excellent buying experience from James and his team! Watch in great condition as stated! Steady seller!

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Daytona 126505 Black Dial Automatic Everose Rose Gold Casing ( Mar 24 )

    S$65,550

  • Avatar
    wuandy7 review from buyer6 days ago

    Excellent service and very patience with me. Fast deal. Thumb upz. Will definitely buy from them again

    Pre Owned Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore 26470ST “Vampire” Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Leather

    S$27,650

  • Avatar
    parkertan1880 review from buyer7 days ago

    Best in the business. Jax and James were highly professional and guided me through the whole purchase process. Even gave me a fair trade in value for my sky dweller. Would highly recommend

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Daytona 116515LN Ivory Dial Automatic Everose Rose Gold Casing Rubber

    S$44,650

  • Avatar
    fastdeals_. review from buyer7 days ago

    Fast and seamless experience. Service rendered was exceptional. It was an enjoyable experience getting the rolex batman as my next daily wear. Will definitely visit again for any new upgrades or deals.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Gmt Master II 116710BLNR “Batman” Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$18,950

  • Avatar
    timsumyum review from buyer8 days ago

    Found a watch I was looking for a long time on their listings and was offered a very attractive price when I went down to their shop to try it on. Thank you for the great deal and will recommend to others looking to buy their first Rolex!

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Explorer II 16570 "Polar" White Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$9,250

  • Avatar
    fxt13 review from buyer8 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Always a fantastic experience to deal with Brightime. Thanks!

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Perpetual 126000 Candy Pink Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$15,950

  • Avatar
    jaywhy11 review from buyer8 days ago

    Prompt replies and displayed professionalism. Reliable too.

    Pre Owned Panerai Luminor Marina Pam 1314 White Dial Automatic Steel Casing Leather

    S$7,250

  • Avatar
    aniceproduction review from buyer10 days ago

    Awesome seller, reputable store. Will visit again!

    Pre Owned Breitling Avenger A17328101C1X1 Blue Dial Automatic Steel Casing Leather

    S$3,250

  • Avatar
    teddy_boy review from buyer10 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Superb service as usual, highly recommended! 👊🏻

    Brand New Panerai Luminor Marina Pam 1312 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Leather

    S$9,250

  • Avatar
    tigercorp review from buyer10 days ago

    Good place for watch trade in. excellent service.

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Sea Dweller 43 Red 126603 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing ( April 24 )

    S$24,650

  • Avatar
    jasper_ong_86 review from buyer10 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    This was not my first purchase with Brightime. James was very helpful and friendly. Decided to browse carousell before i go to bed and saw that brightime had listed a new watch that i was looking for. Being kiasu, i quickly sent them a text to reserve the watch and surprisingly, James replied within minutes - at 2am in the middle of the night! Totally wasn't expecting this level of service!

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Datejust 41 126331 Sundust 10PT Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$23,850