Avatar

@c.uuu

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

🙂💯Authentic! 🙂Hermes and Chanel Lover (All collection Not Reseller) 🙂MIA aft my long replies will be BLOCKED= Non Sincere Buyers 🙂No low ballers, as my price are very competitive 🙂No exchange, No refund. 🙂Chat properly, please don't take advantage

Reviews

4.95

(20 Reviews)

4

1

5

1

2

5

4

  • Avatar
    unique.listing review from seller7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    5 ⭐️ buyer to deal with ! Sincere and genuine 😊 Thank you for the fast deal !

  • Avatar
    acc18 review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Such a great experience dealing with seller. Very friendly, patient and understanding. Without this seller, I don’t think I would have gotten my miffy 🤣 so thanks for putting me out of my misery!

    ❤️CLEARING! Miffy (Pink/ Number 1/Purple) Phone Ipad Stand Chanel La Mer Dior Clinique serum moisturizer Hello kitty LED ezlink Twin Stars Tom & Jerry $24Melody Crayonshin ShinChan Tumbler Cup Plate Kuji Shiseido Jillstuart Jill Stuart laduree pouch Gucci

    S$9.90

  • Avatar
    puja review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly and reassuring. Answers to any queries asap.

    ❤️CLEARING! Miffy (Pink/ Number 1/Purple) Phone Ipad Stand Chanel La Mer Dior Clinique serum moisturizer Hello kitty LED ezlink Twin Stars Tom & Jerry $24Melody Crayonshin ShinChan Tumbler Cup Plate Kuji Shiseido Jillstuart Jill Stuart laduree pouch Gucci

    S$9.90

  • Avatar
    evilicious_twin review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    A very wonderful seller with great service. Thank you for going the extra mile and making the effort to pack after your night shift and ensure that i receive my items promptly. Also thank you for the patience of answering my enquiries. Really appreciate... Hope to deal with u again... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    ❤️CLEARING! Miffy (Pink/ Number 1/Purple) Phone Ipad Stand Chanel La Mer Dior Clinique serum moisturizer Hello kitty LED ezlink Twin Stars Tom & Jerry $24Melody Crayonshin ShinChan Tumbler Cup Plate Kuji Shiseido Jillstuart Jill Stuart laduree pouch Gucci

    S$9.90

  • Avatar
    leejoontok review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Accommodating seller, friendly and easy to talk to

    ❤️CLEARING! Miffy (Pink/ Number 1/Purple) Phone Ipad Stand Chanel La Mer Dior Clinique serum moisturizer Hello kitty LED ezlink Twin Stars Tom & Jerry $24Melody Crayonshin ShinChan Tumbler Cup Plate Kuji Shiseido Jillstuart Jill Stuart laduree pouch Gucci

    S$9.90

  • Avatar
    wj8800 review from seller8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Super fast deal..buyer willing to deal at my convenience..highly recommended!!

  • Avatar
    leilabunny review from seller9 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast n decisive and lovely buyer.

  • Avatar
    marisa.t review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy going buyer

  • Avatar
    babydumpling review from seller11 months ago

    Super friendly :) Easygoing buyer ♥️

  • Avatar
    cardsnkuji review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly buyer! Fuss free and smooth deal. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    tigerrxcutie review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Came all the way down to my block to collect from me. Really appreciate it! Thank you! Fast & pleasant transaction 😊

  • Avatar
    quickieself review from seller2 years ago

    Nice buyer to deal fast & smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    mechanicalpencil review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice listing and pleasant transaction with seller. Products received in good condition - hopefully it suits me and we can deal again! ;)

  • Avatar
    mechanicalpencil review from buyer2 years ago

    Pleasant and speedy transaction! Seller is prompt with replies and nice to chat with. :)

  • Avatar
    uptrennd review from seller2 years ago

    Great buyer ! Smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    jas4528 review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friend buyer ☺️ Thank you for coming down to collect the items. Hope you like them as much as I do.

  • Avatar
    shopqueenx review from seller2 years ago

    Nice and friendly buyer thank you for your purchase 😊

  • Avatar
    sswthrt review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Super easy deal with buyer, she even came to pick up. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    DayLux review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and friendly buyer thank for fast deal !

  • Avatar
    conbubu review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Buyer was friendly and efficient. Though I paid for door delivery, I didn’t expect her to deliver on the very day. Thank you for the fast service.

    🔴$8.90-> $3.90!🔴 SEALED Bnib Sanrio hello kitty My melody Cinnamoroll Pompompurin Little twin stars Pochacco Kerokeroppi Bad Badtz Maru xoxo Gudetama Winnie the Pooh 3ply 98% PFE BFE mask

    S$3.90