Avatar

Carlo Ople

@carloople

5.0

(38)

San Juan City   ∙   Joined 6y 12d

Verified

Carlo’s Steal Cabinet! ONLINE EDITION!

Reviews

4.99

(38 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    jcube215 review from buyer4 years ago

    Despite THE NAME, Sir Carlo is very much accommodating, humble and friendly. Thank you for a great deal, Sir! You're truly an idol! More power! #Freebies #Freedelivery #SuperSteal #Babaaam ✌🏼😀

    Nike Air Max 2090

    PHP 3,000

  • Avatar
    jon.enano review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice doing business with Carlo. Nice shoes for a great price ! No hassle. Stay safe and healthy.

  • Avatar
    jeremy6509 review from buyer4 years ago

    11 out of 10

  • Avatar
    rclabuguen review from buyer4 years ago

    Thank you for the steal price! Thanks also for the freebie! Much appreciated! God Bless!🙏

  • Avatar
    rclabuguen review from buyer4 years ago

    Thank you so much bro finally got my pair of j1 travis scott! Thanks also for the freebie shoes. Stay Safe & God Bless🙏

  • Avatar
    brlabayanijr review from buyer4 years ago

    Steal price, 10/10 shoes condition, my 2nd order thanks sir Carlo, and for the freebies salamat..

  • Avatar
    dawn_88 review from buyer4 years ago

    Syempre si sir carlo yan. Guaranteed. Very clean item. Can pass as brand new. Binili ko para sa kapatid ko. Pinanood ko pa ulit yung review niya. Sana lang size 12 din ako. Hahah. 5 stars

  • Avatar
    05.11minimalist review from buyer4 years ago

    Very nice pair of shoes! Click, pay and expect delivery asap. Thanks!

  • Avatar
    jincarlo review from buyer4 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Sobrang steal mga items. 😊

  • Avatar
    kenlav review from buyer4 years ago

    Salamat sir

  • Avatar
    rjocson review from buyer4 years ago

    Legit!! STEAL PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY

  • Avatar
    melvinquiwa review from buyer4 years ago

    Got the shoes already. Thanks for the smooth transaction!

  • Avatar
    denkidenks review from buyer4 years ago

    Thank you for the very swift transaction. Until the next steal order ;)

  • Avatar
    salmos101 review from buyer5 years ago

    thank you for the freebies as always!

  • Avatar
    brlabayanijr review from buyer5 years ago

    Got the shoe's, thanks sir Carlo... Great cop.. . Salamat

  • Avatar
    kyleledesmaalcala review from buyer5 years ago

    I will recommend the seller for a smooth transaction and a fast delivery of the shoes.this is legit guys! Thank you sir carlo! I will definitely buy again next time.

  • Avatar
    rclabuguen review from buyer5 years ago

    Thank you sa steal na deal sir carlo! Til next transaction 🙏👍

  • Avatar
    alfredcalumba.emb7 review from buyer5 years ago

    Got em! Legit shoes at steal prices. thank you sir.

  • Avatar
    pjpharma review from buyer5 years ago

    as always! awesome bang for my hard earned buck. with a great freebie as well. it is my 4th and 5th shoes from this awesome guy. God bless you

  • Avatar
    pjpharma review from buyer5 years ago

    as always! awesome bang for my hard earned buck. with a great freebie as well. it is my 4th and 5th shoes from this awesome guy. God bless you.