Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Carol Delrosario

@carolmdelro

5.0

(72)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (72 Reviews)
  • cosemiro . review from buyer 1 day ago

    Got the item and happy with my purchase! Thanks, Carol.:)

    Black back pack

    PHP 300

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 1 day ago

    Glad you liked it. Thanks again!

  • robscollectibles61 . review from seller 2 months ago

    A smooth transaction with buyer! Thanks for your understanding re: rider’s delivery glitch. Good that rider rectified his error. Happy reading! A++++ buyer!

  • tappydog909 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    ms carol is very accomodating seller. hassle free to deal with..tnx po mam and god bless you...

    Coach wallet

    PHP 1,200

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks so much!

  • travellighter . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thanks for the nice items. Very accommodating , recommended seller.

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks a lot! Happy New Year!

  • prettyme101395 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Nice Seller! Super Smooth ka Transaction, Super Bait. Wala naging problem, Thankyou so much po!

    Rubber mats

    PHP 20

  • arlis.aguilar . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller, Ms.Carol, is very easy to deal with and had been very honest with the item. Item is exactly as described. Thank you very much 🙏

    Mirror

    PHP 3,000

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you

  • mskarencd . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Legit and very pleasant seller! Two thumbs up 👍🏼

    Gold side table

    PHP 1,000

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much!

  • rex.alcoba . review from buyer 1 year ago

    order was shipped immediately. seller was so responsive, always do quick revert on my queries. product was also great! 5 stars 😊

    Shoe boxes

    PHP 150

  • karina_ga . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction! Thank you!

    NMAT set books

    PHP 500

  • elimento . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A very smooth transaction handled with so much class. Thank you so much po!

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you as well

  • camille_sp17 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item is in excellent condition. Seller is very nice and accommodating. Thank you

    Fruit basket

    PHP 400

  • teacherkellyanderson . review from buyer 1 year ago

    smoothest transaction ive ever had. Thank u Maam Carol! two thumbs up!!!

    Dining chairs or visitors chairs

    PHP 600

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks so much!

  • dealsbydom . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Quick, smooth, and easy transaction! Very accomodating seller

    Cork board

    PHP 150

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you!

  • bubblegumbear . review from buyer 1 year ago

    This is my second purchase from the seller. Super bait at mapagbigay. Salamat sa keyboard skin

    Educational clock and calendar

    PHP 400

  • bubblegumbear . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Mabait si seller at very affordable items. What you see is what you get. I got new items

    Abacus

    PHP 440

  • thepacifier . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy and fast to transact buyer. THANK YOU

  • meltedpen . review from seller 2 years ago

    One of the best buyers ever! So easy to transact with! Hoping that all buyers are like her. Thanks, Madam! ✨

  • mckinley1205 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I really appreciate the seller, she's so kind and approachable, I highly recommend her. All items are in excellent condition. What you see is what you get. Thank you so much po ma'am, more transaction with you. God bless po. 😘🥰❤️, My heart is too much happy, I have something to use for my schooling.

    Lenovo laptop

    PHP 12,000

  • vanillabeanie . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommended seller here! ✅ I bought several items from her and they were all in very good condition. Communication was also very smooth and pleasant, and she gave a discount pa. Thank you seller! 🤩

    Set accent chairs and table

    PHP 10,000

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 2 years ago

    You’re most welcome and you are so pleasant to deal with as well! Thanks again

  • rsbcloset . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very accomodating seller, thank you! :)

    Filing Cabinet 4 level

    PHP 2,500