Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@carotishop

5.0

(81)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Trusted shop ✅ Listed items are w/o postage fees, unless otherwise stated. Varies depend on weight. Venue (subj to my convenience): PM to discuss. ✖️Items sold non-refundable nor exchangable ✖️Not responsible for lost/ damaged mail ✉️

Reviews

4.99

(81 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • Farlicious . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller was so kind to come all the way to deliver the parcel. smooth transaction. Will purchase again if ever.

    Coco & Eve Sweet Repair Hair Mask

    S$40

  • cloverdesu . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller replies and mail item fast. Thanks.

    [BN] Klairs All day airy sunscreen (SALES!!)

    S$12

  • little_twin_starz . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is friendly, kind, patient & understanding. A really wonderful person to buy from. I made enquiries about this plush quite some time ago & sat on it for a while. Eventually I only purchased one plush from her & she gave me 2 free gifts which is definitely more than the plush I got & I feel so bad about it ☺️ I hope to buy from her in future. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    [BNWT] My Melody French Bread 🥖

    S$8

  • jabberwookie . review from buyer 10 months ago

    had a great deal! item was as describe and seller was punctual on meet up. highly recommended seller.

    [BN] Levi’s Card Holder

    S$25

  • stephenlai3211 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Quick and responsive seller. Friendly and trustworthy.

    [BN] Flan Bunny Keychain

    S$5

  • sotonghead123 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    nice seller, item was receive as per described. highly recommended

  • chekeong . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly seller who respond fast to my query. Recommended

    [BNIB] Leifheit Wall Mount Roll Holder Parat Portarro

    S$50

  • hanahdinah . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Seller is kind. Will recommend to people who want to purchase from seller👍👍👍

    [BN] Dynamo Powergel (2.7kg)

    S$7

  • embeautyxclothing . review from seller 2 years ago

    friendly & fuss free buyer! thanks for the purchase!

  • llongg4 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Prompt & easy deal.

    [NEW] Gillette Fushion Proshield shaver

    S$10

  • efentan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast deal & Fast delivery within 2day until doorstep.

    [BN] Dynamo Powergel (2.7kg)

    S$7

  • spank_bang_69 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very good seller. Quick deal, very polite and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend buying from him. :)

    [BN] Chipmunk soft toy #1212

    S$10

  • bermainmaintoys . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you for accommodating to the timing! Love the item, great comms and friendly!

    [BNWT] Hello Kitty Mermaid Plush Toy

    S$8

  • buddhafollower . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly and accommodating seller...items received brand new, thanks bro take care

  • spongbob_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good seller!

  • blue.butterfly . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth transactions.. Very responsive seller 👍👍

  • nurha_j . review from buyer 3 years ago

    fast respond and communicative seller.. item exact as describe.. tq so much!

  • yukikane . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast and smooth transaction . Friendly seller turn up on time. 👍👍👍

  • fifaeggyegg . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is super sweet and patient, waited for me as I was late for the meet up. Friendly seller and replies quickly. Would love to deal again in the future! 😍

  • mytan555 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Pleasant, decisive and flexible buyer, thank you!