Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

CCSYESPLS SG

@ccsyesplssg

5.0

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

CCs? Yes, please! From Singapore+65. Guaranteed 100% authentic. All individually sourced and curated by a closet bag addict and enthusiast.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (21 Reviews)
  • thedeee . review from buyer 10 days ago

    Great seller, very knowledgeable and detailed. seller was on time and very friendly as well!

    Chanel Medium Dark Beige Caviar Diana with with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$0

  • miraque . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Amazing and Patient seller! I couldn’t view the bag personally - seller ensured to take as many videos/photos and point out all the possible flaws so that I know what to expect when purchasing this product. Ensuring that I’m making a very clear buying decision. I sincerely appreciate all the little details she has added to the purchase! Very trustworthy seller! Definitely will buy again!

    FULL SET COLLECTOR’S PIECE (just without receipt) Chanel Black Medium Classic Flap in Lambskin with 24K Light Gold Hardware

    S$0

  • jenladan . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Kal is a sweet lady easy to talk to. Transaction was smooth and easy. I am very happy with my purchase

    Chanel Black Caviar Classic Medium Double Flap Bag with Gold Hardware

    S$10,880

  • kittyloh90 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    It's my first chanel bag! I'm so glad I found this Diana vintage bag and it has this rare colour, midnight navy! I'm falling in love 200% and I'm so glad I found this beautiful piece! The condition is so good, exactly what had been mentioned. Seller is so polite! And I felt so comfortable talking to her, trusting her! She had made my first chanel experience so good! Definitely will recommend her!❤

  • juaningvictoria . review from buyer 6 months ago

    The most special experience for my first Chanel bag! Not only did I find my perfect bag match, I gained a friend too. The seller was prompt to respond, genuine in communicating, and very accommodating to my noob questions. She made sure Im at peace with this important purchase of mine. There were even some TLCs that came with the item. :) I highly recommend ccyesplssg! Five stars x 100!

    Chanel Black Medium Classic Double Flap in Lambskin with 24K GHW

    S$0

  • j_a_y . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Such a pleasure to deal with this seller. She was so friendly, accommodating and answered all my questions/requests. would definitely buy from her again. Thanks!

    Chanel Black Paris Limited Edition Double Flap Bag

    S$4,580

  • jwjy.17 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I will want to give a thumbs up 👍🏻 for this rare to come by lady. Appreciate your prompt reply. Smooth deal, item as per described. Feel comfort to buy from her. Highly recommend !!

    Chanel 7-series Black Caviar Classic Medium Double Flap Bag with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$0

  • jcxjcxjcxjc . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Sincere & willing to share seller. Pleasant transaction, highly recommended :)

    Chanel 1-series Black Rectangular Full Flap Mini with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$0

  • posheroine . review from buyer 1 year ago

    It’s fate and luck as I’ve been looking for a small vintage lamb skin that’s good for me! Met up for viewing and purchased on the spot. Seller is very friendly and passionate about bags. She even provided a bamboo charcoal pouch and chain shortener. Enjoyed chatting with her about bags and bag care although we haven’t had dinner and I was quite hungry. 😂 Will definitely repurchase from her! 😊

    [SOLD ON IG BEFORE LISTING] Chanel 1-series Black Classic Small Double Flap Bag with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$0

  • dflora . review from buyer 1 year ago

    My buying experience has been truly wonderful; Kal is very warm & responsive ⭐️ Even tho the bag came with authenticity card & holo, a Zeko e-cert was included to best assure that the bag is 💯 authentic! My bag was nicely packed in a simple yet pretty paperbag, with bamboo charcoal bag & chain shortener - small little things that makes a seller stands above the rest ✨ I’m one very happy customer! ❤️

    [SOLD ON IG BEFORE POSTING] Chanel 2-series Brown Classic Medium Double Flap Bag with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$4,780

  • shanthecellist . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kal was ever so lovely, even after the transaction is made. Bag was true to description - very good condition for a vintage piece and she was very helpful and answering a lot of my questions.

    Chanel Vintage Single Chain Black Flap Bag with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$0

  • sinxuan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kal has been very patient and nice! First connected with her when she started her business and has been sharing with her on the Chanel bag I am looking for! And after that she has been looking out and recommending pieces that fit what I might be looking for! Finally got something that I wanted from her! Will def buy frm her again!

    Chanel Black Double Chain Diana Single Flap with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$0

  • xiuvyea . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Loved the colour and feel of this bag! Seller is really friendly and nice! She is honest about the bag’s condition and forthcoming and patience in answering questions. Will transact again if an opportunity arises! :)

    Chanel 8-Series Beige Caviar Medallion Tote with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$2,880

  • xiuvyea . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is really genuinely nice. She was honest and upfront about the bag’s condition. Answered my questions patiently and gave me honest opinions. Would transact again if an opportunity arises! :)

    Chanel Black Caviar Small Diana Flap with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$7,990

  • yinglee22 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Have been planning to buy a Diana bag. Very pleased and happy to have found one that’s in such a good condition after so many years! Response from seller is fast and she is friendly and chatty too! Nice to be dealing with such a good seller and to have found my beautiful Diana bag! Thanks Kal !

    Chanel Medium Diana Flap Bag

    S$0

  • michigo . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller! Definitely recommend anyone who wants to get their Chanel bag. As it was my first time getting a vintage, the seller is also very knowledgeable and genuine esp to answer all my doubts. Opt to view the bag first before purchasing and no regrets! Hehe Will deal with you again soon!!! Thanks once again :)

    Chanel 3-series Black Classic Medium Double Flap Bag with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$6,380

    ccsyesplssg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for the kind words! Really appreciate it. Thanks for being such a sincere and nice buyer. It was so pleasant dealing with you! ❤️ We hope you’ll enjoy the bag.

  • macae . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Such a pleasant and wonderful experience! First time buying preloved but definitely opening up to it and planning for my next one due to seller’s friendliness and passion to share more about what she does.

    Chanel 2-series Black Classic Medium Double Flap Bag with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$5,880

    ccsyesplssg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for the kind words! Really enjoyed chatting with you and dealing with you. Thanks for being so sincere and sweet too! Hope you’ll enjoy the bag for years and years to come! 😊

  • lakerol . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very friendly and genuine seller! Great communication :) The bag is exactly as described. i absolutely love the bag :) thank you for sourcing this wonderful bag

    Chanel Vintage Black Rectangular Mini Flap Bag with 24K Gold Hardware

    S$3,550

    ccsyesplssg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for the kind words. ❤️ So glad you love the bag and really hope you will enjoy using her lots!

  • hokangtou . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller! Very friendly and item was as per described. Definitely very glad to be able to purchase my first Chanel from her. Thank you!

    Chanel Vintage Single Chain Beige Round Flap

    S$4,580

    ccsyesplssg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    The beige round flap looks perfect on you! 😍 Thank you so much for the review and kind compliments, dear! We’re so glad we sold the bag to such a nice buyer like you. We’re also so honoured that you got your very first Chanel bag from us. Enjoy the bag! ❤️

  • cosmicwonderlightsauce . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A genuine, detailed seller that is truly wonderful to work with. She was patient, responsive and understanding every step of the way. I feel very blessed to have chanced across her account, and would highly recommend purchasing from her.

    Chanel Vintage Single Chain Black Round Flap

    S$4,280

    ccsyesplssg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for the review and kind compliments, dear! Such a blessing to have met such a nice and sweet buyer like you. ❤️ Do enjoy the bag!