Avatar

Celestale Preorder

@celestale.preorder

4.9

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

✨Search for us at 'Celestale'!✨

Reviews

4.94

(31 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    pinkplanes review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller was friendly throughout the deal, took the initiative to contact me by phone when the account got suspended so I didnt had to worry about a thing. Thank you for the item! Like it alot :)

  • Avatar
    chungmenghu review from buyer8 years ago

    really friendly seller! able to agree with me to meet earlier and make the effort as well! highly recommended :)

  • Avatar
    smokinjointz90 review from buyer8 years ago

    Thanks for the quick response! Item arrived in good condition and well packed. Great dealing with you! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    siyi. review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very prompt delivery. Will deal again 😊

  • Avatar
    ramond1189 review from buyer8 years ago

    A very friendly and on the time dealer. If i were to see some stuff i like i will get it from him again ^_^ worth my time to go down to collect it ^_^

  • Avatar
    huda.zainal review from buyer8 years ago

    Excellent service! Fast and punctual. Will deal with ya again! 😊☺️😃😄

  • Avatar
    rinnie_chong9613 review from buyer8 years ago

    Fast delivery and received in good conditions. Really good services and really patient and fair price too.. LOL... Will support again.

  • Avatar
    jlnnna review from buyer8 years ago

    Very friendly and efficient seller! Super super recommend 👍

  • Avatar
    morigan review from buyer8 years ago

    Fast deal! Friendly seller. Thank you!!

  • Avatar
    samantha.cullen.739 review from buyer8 years ago

    Extremely good service. Seller was early and very quick in his replies and easy to deal with. Very efficient as well. It is worth it to deal business with him. Thank you! :)

  • Avatar
    kaiqi1609 review from buyer8 years ago

    A vry fast deal wif him.. replying so quite fast I dun have to wait too long.. seller oso vry punctual

  • Avatar
    wei.yinggg review from buyer8 years ago

    Recommended seller! Seller responded very quickly and was punctual. Item was also in good condition.

  • Avatar
    blossomisland review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual for meetup in fact earlier. Item is in good condition(similar to the one in the picture). Will definitely deal with you again!

  • Avatar
    boooniee review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt response from seller, who was flexible and offered good and affordable deal. Item as indicated in pictures. Overall positive experience. Thank you! :)

  • Avatar
    hxxxxxxq review from buyer8 years ago

    Hey there, thankyou for your time. Timing was puntual item as the same as shown on the list and super satisfied with it👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 👍🏻 thankyou once again so much and will get another one ASAP😉👌🏻

  • Avatar
    em125 review from buyer8 years ago

    Patient and fuss free seller, was able to deal quickly! Thank you :)

  • Avatar
    aveline.amber review from buyer8 years ago

    Items was sent out promptly and received in good condition. Thank you.

  • Avatar
    samyau41 review from buyer8 years ago

    Extreme good service and fast!! Very nice to deal with u

  • Avatar
    hao2012 review from buyer8 years ago

    Good services

  • Avatar
    justcallmedinaisfine review from buyer8 years ago

    Was such a friendly and understanding seller. Was kind enough to wait a little bit longer fr the payment as I had a card replacement. The item bought also came in pristine condition and exactly similar to the picture.