Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Tong Wai Jit

@cheapbutgoodstuff22

4.8

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

All good feedback and bad feedbacks are welcome. feel free to enquire low-ballers are not welcome All goods are non refundable policy.

Reviews

4.81

  out of 5  (21 Reviews)
  • andy2125 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very responsive and friendly gentleman. Know the item well and willing to share his knowledge. Thanks for the pleasant deal!

    Nike Air Force 1

    S$80

  • blackbird88 . review from seller 6 months ago

    fast and decisive buyer...many thanks

  • biscuitattitude . review from seller 10 months ago

    thank u for the fast deal :)

  • epiphytophile . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Quick good deal

    Canon 60mm F2.8 macro lens

    S$260

  • mobilelite . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with. nice to chat with. fast transaction.. thumb up

  • dara03 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very recomended seller

  • trusties . review from seller 3 years ago

    Good Deal, came early to deal. great Buyer to deal with 👍

  • tidielspace . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • prettyitems__ . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! He came down to my place and waited for me patiently! He replies promptly and it was a fast deal! Everything goes so smooth! Thank you so much! Hope to deal with you again☺️☺️

    cheapbutgoodstuff22 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Ur welcome appreciate it

  • pixartsphotomarket . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with... Honest and sincere person... Pleasant transaction . Highly recommended buyer.

  • antmanandwasp . review from seller 4 years ago

    Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • buganeal . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Awesome seller. Easy and fast to deal with.

  • amberystore . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Kind and Friendly! Great item!

  • amberystore . review from seller 4 years ago

    Friendly Repeat Buyer! Highly-recommended! Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • vincenity1 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Good buyer, came all the way to meet me. Thanks!

  • ichbinewig . review from seller 4 years ago

    2 weeks ago, told me he was interested. Discussed about price, location etc. Settled and he requested for me to wait for him to end his exam and reserve for him. Today, before dealing, told me all those details of the meetup and i was ok with it. He had also told me that he hated backdealers etc, gave excuses like, his parents didn't let him come out, parents were overseas. What a hypocrite, no money don't buy, don't waste both of our times. No point in giving me crappy excuses then backdeal.

    cheapbutgoodstuff22 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    i am so sorry inchbinewig sorry for the inconvenience and wasting your time so sorry

  • zycro . review from seller 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Buyer is easy going and keep me updated. Even though he was late. He manages to keep me inform and was ok to go further to meet me. Thanks!

  • tendousouji . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! willing to accommodate meeting timing and location. Friendly and nice plus young and talented Photographer 👍👍👍👍

  • malvingill96 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • redzapple . review from seller 4 years ago

    An excellent and friendly buyer with fast response, smooth dealing without hassle at all. Highly recommended. Thank you. 😀👍