Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@cheapninja

5.0

(111)

San Juan City   ∙   Joined 3y 6m

Verified

Not Responsive

All items are Excluded of Shipping fee. For Metro Manila: Courier via DPX For Provincial: Courier via LBC or JRS

Reviews

4.96

(111 Reviews)
user-compliments

5

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

  • petermilesparker . review from seller 13 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive buyer! I didnt have to ask for the details because she was responsive and clear.

  • makatiminimalist . review from seller 14 days ago

    Very quick and pleasant transaction! Legit buyer ☺️❤️

  • aredattic . review from seller 17 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for a hassle free transaction 👍👍

  • hobby.haven . review from seller 17 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly and Easygoing buyer. Will definitely transact with her again. Thank you and enjoy the shoes you bought!

    Marks & Spencers Grey Trainers

    PHP 600

  • koomochi13 . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nice and super easy to deal with. The transaction went quickly and smoothly. Thank you so much!! ❤

  • ochienavarro.1 . review from seller 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very talkative in person, super bait. Thank you po. Legit 💯

  • prelovebyoreo . review from seller 2 months ago

    fast and smooth transaction, legit buyer tsaka ang bait pa ni maam.

  • prelovebyoreo . review from seller 2 months ago

    fast and smooth transaction, legit buyer tsaka ang bait pa ni maam.

  • kytriestosell . review from seller 2 months ago

    Very friendly and easygoing buyer! Thanks again! 💕🙏🏻

  • nickilewinsky . review from buyer 3 months ago

    smooth transaction and friendly seller. love the top!! thank u po 🥰💗🫶🙏

  • prelovebyoreo . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and easy transaction. Buyer is so nice. May isang salita 💯👌 Thank you maam for the trust🥰

  • crismirvillanueva . review from seller 10 months ago

    Legit buyer and easy to deal with

  • solmoonyeen . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    One HAPPY BUYER here!!! Love my purchases… One of a kind!!! Thanks for sharing your stuff. Nice and accommodating seller; Transaction was a breeze. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER!!! GOD bless. 🥰

    Jade Gragon Cracked Glass Tea Set

    PHP 100

  • twishi18 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Legit masarap ang kimchi.. Highly recommended and Mura pa! Seller also gave out freebies.. Smooth transaction and will definitely order again..

    Fermented Nappa Cabbage

    PHP 100

  • phoebrielyn . review from buyer 1 year ago

    With freebies pa. Thank you :)

  • maestramaricel . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Always a pleasure and satisfied transaction with the seller🧡 Thank you so much madam! I am glad to have met a legit and nice carouseller here. Until next time po! God bless po!

    Korean's fermented Napa Cabbage

    PHP 50

  • justinegwd . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had a pleasant and easy transaction with the seller. She’s very kind and accommodating, too! Item was shipped immediately and securely also. 10/10!! Thank you for the smooth deal and freebie, till the next!

    Uniqlo Mens Polo shirt

    PHP 75

  • govvin . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The Kimchi was very good, and just how I wanted it. I gave some feedback on my initial purchase, and they graciously accommodated my requests in my next order. This is only possible because they made the kimchi themselves, and not just a re-seller. She is considerate about the environment, and accepts bring-your-own containers instead of single-use plastics. Will definitely buy again!

  • govvin . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Surprise yourself with this Biryani. Authentic ingredients, perfectly cooked, amazing flavor. The subtle smell of spices actually reminded me of Lebanese cooking. The squid was perfect! Tender to bite. Didn't scrimp on fresh ingredients, and generous with the herbs and spices. Good for 3 people, or 2 hungry ones! Made me wish it was mutton. This needs a side dish!

  • maestramaricel . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller and easy to deal with! Looking forward to another transaction soon madam. Thank you and God bless po❤️

    Home Made Kimchi

    PHP 50