Avatar

Chen Wenwei

@chen.wenwei.3

5.0

(65)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 7m

Verified

Search on Carousell pbperfume if interested in perfumes pbbeauty If interested in skincare or beauty products Feel free to chat with me regarding the price or to ask me any questions

Reviews

4.97

(65 Reviews)

1

  • Avatar
    hakim.zo.5 review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast chat and reply. Dealed with ease and item was good

    CK One/Be EDT 50ml/100ml/200ml

    S$22

  • Avatar
    beautybecks review from buyer4 years ago

    Trustworthy seller, even offer to deliver to my work place! thumbs up!

  • Avatar
    black_adam0.1 review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome seller!

  • Avatar
    swissprincesg review from buyer5 years ago

    Sincere , friendly seller and fast transaction. Punctual on time to meet with him, highly recommend to deal with him. Item is the same as the listing and seller sell me at a good price.

  • Avatar
    n.sarahh._ review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was responsive and very considerate. He was really friendly and was easy to deal with him.Product was good as well. Cheers to more dealing!

  • Avatar
    20050 review from buyer5 years ago

    Thank you buyer !!! Airpods case must me $10.50 and he gave me a big offer !!! So sorry for letting you wait for me so long I hope that I can deal with u again !!!

  • Avatar
    wendyandliau review from buyer5 years ago

    The seller is willing to make time to drop by my house bcos our availability doesnt match. Friendly. And responsible

  • Avatar
    chickmcnugget review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was a very nice and friendly guy

  • Avatar
    syaini review from buyer5 years ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction and for accommodating. Recommended seller

  • Avatar
    noobnoobboy review from buyer5 years ago

    flexible seller! pleasant transaction! will definitely buy from him again!

  • Avatar
    jitterss review from buyer5 years ago

    seller is rlly rlly super nice and flexible, wld def 100% buy from him again :D good business

  • Avatar
    adriannecchuck review from buyer5 years ago

    Good item at good price. Easy to arrange meetup and transaction. Thanks!

  • Avatar
    im_regene review from buyer5 years ago

    Thanks again for the seller who travel to my place for the meet up deal~ Appreciated! Highly recommended **Thumbs Up**

  • Avatar
    thumbsup1 review from buyer5 years ago

    very nice and handsome,haha thanks,hope to deal with u again👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    haiqal_aziz review from buyer5 years ago

    Friendly seller. Fast & Easy transaction. item delivered as describe. Highly recommended :)

  • Avatar
    nora.yusoff.3 review from buyer5 years ago

    thanks for the deal.one of the best seller..came all the way to my work place to sent me the item.thanks bro.will deal with u again.

  • Avatar
    weitj0118 review from buyer5 years ago

    Thanks for the smooth and pleasant deal~!! Kind and punctual seller..item received as described! highly recommended!!👍

  • Avatar
    bellarabbit review from buyer5 years ago

    Very accommodating seller. I will deal again

  • Avatar
    wifl4ag review from buyer5 years ago

    highly recommended seller. hope to deal with u again

  • Avatar
    biscuityy review from buyer5 years ago

    Amazing seller! Was punctual and item was of good quality. Very friendly too:) Highly recommended!!