Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Chen Wenwei

@chen.wenwei.3

5.0

(65)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Search on Carousell pbperfume if interested in perfumes pbbeauty If interested in skincare or beauty products Feel free to chat with me regarding the price or to ask me any questions

Reviews

4.97

(65 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • hakim.zo.5 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast chat and reply. Dealed with ease and item was good

    CK One/Be EDT 50ml/100ml/200ml

    S$22

  • beautybecks . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Trustworthy seller, even offer to deliver to my work place! thumbs up!

  • black_adam0.1 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Awesome seller!

  • swissprincesg . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Sincere , friendly seller and fast transaction. Punctual on time to meet with him, highly recommend to deal with him. Item is the same as the listing and seller sell me at a good price.

  • n.sarahh._ . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was responsive and very considerate. He was really friendly and was easy to deal with him.Product was good as well. Cheers to more dealing!

  • 20050 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you buyer !!! Airpods case must me $10.50 and he gave me a big offer !!! So sorry for letting you wait for me so long I hope that I can deal with u again !!!

  • wendyandliau . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The seller is willing to make time to drop by my house bcos our availability doesnt match. Friendly. And responsible

  • chickmcnugget . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was a very nice and friendly guy

  • syaini . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction and for accommodating. Recommended seller

  • noobnoobboy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    flexible seller! pleasant transaction! will definitely buy from him again!

  • jitterss . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller is rlly rlly super nice and flexible, wld def 100% buy from him again :D good business

  • adriannecchuck . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good item at good price. Easy to arrange meetup and transaction. Thanks!

  • im_regene . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thanks again for the seller who travel to my place for the meet up deal~ Appreciated! Highly recommended **Thumbs Up**

  • thumbsup1 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    very nice and handsome,haha thanks,hope to deal with u again👍🏻👍🏻

  • haiqal_aziz . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Friendly seller. Fast & Easy transaction. item delivered as describe. Highly recommended :)

  • nora.yusoff.3 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    thanks for the deal.one of the best seller..came all the way to my work place to sent me the item.thanks bro.will deal with u again.

  • weitj0118 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thanks for the smooth and pleasant deal~!! Kind and punctual seller..item received as described! highly recommended!!👍

  • bellarabbit . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very accommodating seller. I will deal again

  • wifl4ag . review from buyer 4 years ago

    highly recommended seller. hope to deal with u again

  • biscuityy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Amazing seller! Was punctual and item was of good quality. Very friendly too:) Highly recommended!!