Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Cherrybelle

@cherrybelle

5.0

(1223)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Fly girl 👩‍✈️✈️🌎 Unfortunate hyper excessive tendency to shop 🙊 I never wear an outfit more than twice unless it's a really cool pair of jeans/leather jacket. My policies:- 🚫 NO REFUND/EXCHANGE 🚫 NOT liable for lost normal mail XX

Reviews

4.98

(1223 Reviews)
user-compliments

7

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

9

user-compliments

24

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

39

user-compliments

1

  • rachel76. . review from buyer 4 hours ago

    Nice seller, fast response. Thank you 😊

    M&S COLLECTION Skinny Fit Flat Front Office Smart Formal Trousers - Black

    S$15

  • missyez_ . review from buyer 19 hours ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast shipping! Guarantee authentic and the seller is so nice , so in love with the bag ..Will be back for more . Recommend seller 👍👍

    Bimba Y Lola M Nylon Crossbody Bag Gold Hardwares

    S$100

  • musadady . review from buyer 7 days ago

    Fast deal! Willing to hold on to the items and waited for me to collect. Thank u

    Rascal + Friends Premium Tape Diapers S

    S$18

  • fikhaaw . review from buyer 10 days ago

    It was nice to discuss and bargain with you. I received the item and I love it! Thank you! 😬🫶🏻

    Bimba Y Lola M Nylon Crossbody Bag Gold Hardwares

    S$100

  • pttnksg . review from buyer 10 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice seller! Thank for the free gift

    Nike Kids Toddler Star Runner Shoes

    S$0

  • zzmol . review from seller 14 days ago

    buyer is quick and fuss free to deal with!

  • stargazer. . review from buyer 15 days ago

    💯👍♥️

    Little Palmerhaus - Instant Swaddle (Baby Swaddle)

    S$5

  • mein353 . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Was able to give me the measurements of the item and mailed the parcel out very quickly. Thank you very much for the great service!

    Kids Boys Briefs Underwear

    S$5

  • mitanev . review from buyer 22 days ago

    Love the item, friendly and nice to deal with❤️

    Baby Kids Boys Swimwear Rashguard & Caps

    S$5

  • mynameisnotyou . review from seller 23 days ago

    Fast and easy to deal with.. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • syairahaz . review from buyer 25 days ago

    Thank you so much for answering my 101 questions and accommodating my requests. Will definitely deal again in the future.

    Bimba Y Lola Tassel Crossbody Slingbag

    S$90

  • melody_chic . review from buyer 29 days ago

    It was a pleasant and smooth transaction. Seller followed up closely and ensured that I receive the item.

    Baa Baa Sheepz Romper, Short, Pant, Top, Cap, Booties, Bib

    S$6

  • asianlion . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    As described very communicative seller!

    Kenzo kids baby girl one-piece swimsuit swimming wear

    S$50

  • antaeuspaul . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Thanks. Really appreciate it. Nice and easy to communicate

    Panasonic MC-CL743 Bagless Vacuum Cleaner

    S$0

  • sparkleglitters . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Pleasant seller to deal with. Speedy replies to my enquiries. Will definitely purchase from you again. Highly recommended :)

    Bimba Y Lola M Nylon Crossbody Bag

    S$100

  • feliSingapore . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller! Super responsive and helpful. Thank you!

    Kids Boys Kurta Ethnic Indian Wear - Red/White

    S$20

  • popsie . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Very friendly seller. Items received in perfect brand new condition. Pleasant and fuss free transaction. 😇🥰🥰

  • hanagafurri . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Amazing is all i can say. Very easy to deal with, the stuff was in perfect condition

    Baby Boy Gift Essential Set

    S$0

  • Acriey . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Items well received as described...consist of a newborn baby gift set plus nice preloved items especially the pink knitted cap..so nice👍. Thank you seller f all these items❤️🌹

    Baby Girl Gift Set & Essentials

    S$0

  • lifefullofkitties . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast dealing prompt replies ..

    Pazzion Black Patent Glossy Peep Toe Block Heels

    S$10