Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

C A

@cjara

5.0

(99)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 5y 28d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (99 Reviews)
  • 2ndbagsdeluxe . review from seller 14 days ago

    1 of D Best, Thank You As Always🙏

  • labella.craze . review from seller 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for trusting! Ang bilis at ang smooth ng transaction. ❤️❤️

  • blackzwan . review from seller 5 months ago

    thanks madam

  • sissycharmboutique . review from seller 5 months ago

    Super fast transaction and easy to talk with. Thank you so much! Looking forward to our next transaction ❤️🥰

  • madolynann . review from seller 6 months ago

    Fast and hassle-free transaction 😊 buyer was easy to deal 🥰 Thank you and God bless, keep safe! ❤️

  • Bags_Everything . review from seller 6 months ago

    very responsible buyer, decisive and easy to deal with, thank you so much for being my buena mano here and carousell and for trusting me even if i dont have a reviews to rely on, thanks again and looking forward for another smooth transaction with you keep safe and god bless☺️

  • davedeleon . review from seller 6 months ago

    straight forward buyer, walang arte. hassle free and true to her word. glad you like the bracelet 🙂. thank you, until next time

  • jasar128 . review from seller 7 months ago

    Ideal buyer. Super easy to talk to, and smooth transaction hehe

  • johnsonlv72 . review from seller 7 months ago

    Thanks CJ! Very nice buyer nagbayad agad nung Monday kahit today nya papa pick up at masarap kausap Thanks ulit & till our next God Bless po

  • 9tees.ph . review from seller 8 months ago

    multiple orders! quick payment!

  • fin3st_deals . review from seller 9 months ago

    Thanks sir

  • wardrobegame . review from seller 9 months ago

    Thanks so much po 🙏

  • 05.11minimalist . review from seller 9 months ago

    Transaction done in a flash! Will make your head spin with his numerous picks and fast payment. Please buy again! Thanks!

  • 05.11minimalist . review from seller 9 months ago

    5 stars rated buyer! 'Til next transaction. Maraming salamat po!

  • 05.11minimalist . review from seller 9 months ago

    Dont hesitate dealing w buyer. Straightforward, very easy to deal with. Thanks again!

  • 05.11minimalist . review from seller 9 months ago

    Bought several items in a flash. Thank you very much sir!

  • 05.11minimalist . review from seller 9 months ago

    The ideal buyer !!! Fast pick, faster payment! Thank you very much!

  • vintage.swoosh1985 . review from seller 9 months ago

    Second transaction with this buyer, super easy to deal with, paid the said amount within the day. Till our next transaction po!

  • 05.11minimalist . review from seller 9 months ago

    5 stars rated buyer! Easy communication, fast payment. 'Til our next transaction. Thank you very much!

  • 05.11minimalist . review from seller 9 months ago

    5 stars rated buyer! Easy communication, fast payment. Thank you, sir!