Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@claradeals

5.0

(324)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 3y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Since 2019. Authorized factory sourced item. Great bag with affordable price. Backup carousell account: @claraclaraclaraclara Instagram @iamclaradeals WS: 0162433272 Instalment from RM 50. Support Paypal payment. Bag problem to reflect within 2 days.

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (324 Reviews)
  • buymydeclutters . review from buyer 1 month ago

    thank you seller

    Coach Tech Wallet Black

    RM199

  • xing820 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Second purchase with this seller. Polite & friendly. Items have slight delay but she gives some discount to me, which is a plus point. I don't really mind the waiting. Items feel genuine to me. Looking forward to more future purchases, will only buy from claradeals. For everyone who is hesitating, just buy from her!!

    Coach Wyn Crossbody

    RM300

  • secondhandcornerinthetown . review from buyer 1 month ago

    I really want to voice out here to express my feelings 😊 This was my 3rd time placing order with clara, she was superb with her service and products quality, yes it was not originals but yet the quality is similar like the original ones 🫶🏼 i was so excited every time I received my parcels. And and…. She is very nice and lovely person 😊

    🆕Coach Willow Saddle Bag

    RM330

  • liyana.raudah . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Seller very responsive, easy to deal with and item received fast!

    Tory Burch Blake Bucket Bag

    RM400

  • nabilahnas . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Bought the Coach Pillow Madison 18 from Clara. Love the bag so much!!! As usual, the bag came within the specified period. My third purchase with Clara and will definitely buy from her again.

    🆕 Coach Madison Pillow Quilted Small

    RM330

  • happymumsmarket . review from buyer 2 months ago

    An amazing seller to deal with! The bag is definitely authentic. It was worth the wait! Thank you so much! Here’s to many more! Can’t wait to place more orders in the future! ❤️

    Tory Burch Britten Slouchy Tote

    RM515

  • neddyothman . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Trusted seller! My 3rd time bought from this seller..

    Coach Dempsey Mini Bucket Bag

    RM300

  • angeleyna249 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Received my item today! Only took 1 day for delivery. Items looks & feels genuine. Both items are cute! The strap is too long for my 154cm ht 😂

    Coach Heart Crossbody Bag

    RM320

  • lalunalysa . review from buyer 2 months ago

    My second purchase with Ms Clara. Nice and polite chat with her. And the bag is beautiful! I feel very satisfied to get the look at a fraction of the price and the item feels luxurious. Thank you Ms Clara. Will definitely purchase again and again 😸

    Coach Madison Pillow Quilted Bag

    RM350

  • hanahdot93 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT SO MUCH 😍😍😍 Will repeat again 🥰 Friendly seller ❤️ Even delivered my beg straight away once it arrived ❤️ The quality of the beg is beyond my expectations ‼️ fallen in love so badly 🤪

    MJ Marc J Snapshot Rose Gold

    RM350

  • pauline.h . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Trusted seller, repeat order for many times. Watch is very nice! Thanks 😊

    Coach Women Ladies Watch

    RM290

  • syafiqhirzi86 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Trusted seller. Smooth transaction. 5 ⭐️

    Tory Burch Blake Bucket Bag Green

    RM400

  • steward123 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Good integrity even have delay get permission first

    Michael Kors Men 4 in 1 Belt Set Gift

    RM250

  • mypreloved_is_reloved . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I like the seller & I like the bag too. I love love love it so much. Spacious and can put some of my babies stuff inside.

    Coach May Shoulder Bag

    RM380

  • izzatynasir . review from buyer 3 months ago

    The deal was done smoothly. Received the bag earlier than expected. Very prompt delivery. It only took 1 day for the bag to arrive. The bag is as described. Im so happy. Definitely gonna buy again. Overall, great service. Thank you so much! 😊😊😊

    Coach Swagger 20

    RM380

  • lyn0125 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very satisfied with my order. Always a pleasure chatting w/ Ms. Clara. It's worth the wait. I love it !😍

    SF Reversible Ladies/Women Belt 2.5cm

    RM320

  • mkotkot . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Item arrived properly and good condition. Responsible seller. I will purchase again, thank you.

    Coach Men West Backpack in Signature Canvas

    RM420

  • saintlaurentt . review from buyer 3 months ago

    This is the second time I bought from Clara. She is very responsive. I love the item that I bought so far. Will repeat it again.Item authenticity not sure on that but definitely love the quality. I'm happy with my purchase! Thank you 💕💕

    Coach Dempsey Tote 30 with Golden Plaid & Patch

    RM350

  • onetoanother . review from buyer 4 months ago

    my third purchase with claradeals. i only buy bags from her cause the quality of the bags are good and her service tip top. trusted seller

    🆕 Coach Pepper Mini Satchel

    RM330

  • luqluqluthfia . review from buyer 4 months ago

    3rd purchase from Clara ..👍item receive in good condition and very nice seller to deal with..🥰

    Longchamp Roseau Bucket Bag

    RM265