Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@cmbelgira01

5.0

(30)

新竹市 (Hsinchu City)   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (30 Reviews)
  • sandy20171130 6 months ago

    The buyer is very nice. Reply to messages, pick up goods, and give reviews super fast. A good buyer of high quality, everyone can do business with her with confidence.👍😘

  • michelle_yun 8 months ago

    Nice 👍

  • ______w.e.i 10 months ago

    Nice buyer!

  • minformax 1 year ago

    Great buyer! 👍 Thank you ❤

  • sandy20171130 1 year ago

    The buyers are very polite, good-looking and generous in shopping! Reply to messages, pick up goods, and give reviews super fast! Is a good quality buyer! Thank you buyers for visiting my store and buying! Hope you like the goods you bought this time! Please continue to support my store, it is my honor to serve you 😘😘😘!

  • poyu168 1 year ago

    Goog👍

  • aa123478042 1 year ago

    👍

  • starchaser911 1 year ago

    交易愉快,是好買家~

  • chickenl 1 year ago

    Good

  • sandy20171130 1 year ago

    Buyers are very polite and generous in shopping! Reply to messages, pick up, and review super fast! Is a good quality buyer! It is also a pleasant transaction! Thank you buyers for buying often! Please continue to support my store, so that I can serve you again 😘!

  • sandy20171130 2 years ago

    Buyers are very polite, good-looking, and generous to shop! Reply to messages, pick up goods, and give reviews super fast! Is a good quality buyer, very happy transaction! Thank you for buying again! Hope you like the goods you bought this time! Please continue to support my store, it is my honor to serve you 😘!

  • sandy20171130 2 years ago

    The buyers are polite and generous! Reply to messages, pick up, and review super fast! Is a quality buyer! Happy transaction! Thank you for your purchase! Please continue to support my store, so that I can serve you again 😘!

  • hayyyou 2 years ago

    Nice buyer

  • bbkka 2 years ago

    great.

  • hcc166 2 years ago

    thanks

  • nanoooooo 2 years ago

    Good buyer!

  • yurui8 2 years ago

    Very good

  • likeya7242 2 years ago

    Very nice~Thank you~

  • likeya7242 2 years ago

    態度良好取貨快速好買家~

  • _yuchieh_ 2 years ago

    Very good buyer, everything went smoothly, pick up fast. Will recommend!