Avatar

Comfy Shoe

@comfyshoe

5.0

(35)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 26d

Verified

Very Responsive

Comfy Shoes From Factory Outlet Authentic Affordable Comfortable 💓HAPPY SHOPPING DEARIES! 🛍

Reviews

5.00

(35 Reviews)

5

3

5

5

  • Avatar
    ranakajal296008 review from buyer22 days ago

    Affordable and really comfortable. Worth the buy

    Tory Burch Sandals

    S$179

  • Avatar
    ranakajal296008 review from buyer22 days ago

    Beautiful shoes! looks the same as the picture! Thank you

    Ferragamo Jelly Shoe

    S$239

  • Avatar
    tarlynth review from buyer27 days ago

    The shoes look really stylish and makes me feel confident in my style.

    Ferragamo 5cm heels Shoes

    S$240

  • Avatar
    bulbabro review from buyer27 days ago

    Impressed by the quality of these shoes! The material feels luxurious, and the design is chic and trendy.

    Ferragamo Classic Flat Shoes

    S$249

  • Avatar
    chippy12 review from buyer27 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I’ve never experienced such comfort and style in one pair. Highly recommend!

    Ferragamo Vara 3cm Heels

    S$240

  • Avatar
    blueberrycrumble review from buyer27 days ago

    Can’t get enough of these shoes! They are stylish and the cushioned insole provides all-day comfort. A definite wardrobe staple!

    Tory Burch Sandals

    S$179

  • Avatar
    unknown_fang review from buyer27 days ago

    Absolutely adore these shoes! They are also incredibly comfortable. I can wear them all day without any discomfort.

    Ferragamo Round Head Flat Shoes

    S$240

  • Avatar
    t.toxin review from buyer29 days ago

    Stylish and comfortable! These shoes are a game-changer. Perfect for any occasion, and they've quickly become my go-to pair.

    Ferragamo Round Head Flat Shoe

    S$240

  • Avatar
    xiaohuiiiiii_ review from buyer29 days ago

    These shoes are a dream. Comfortable, durable, and stylish. I’ll definitely be recommending them to all my friends.

    Ferragamo 3.5cm Heels

    S$249

  • Avatar
    blueberrycrumble review from buyer29 days ago

    Shoe looks exactly like the picture and is super comfy!

    Ferragamo Classic Flat Shoes

    S$249

  • Avatar
    tuk_e review from buyer10 months ago

    The ferragamo heels is so exquisite and high-class,quality is superb and would definitely recommend!!

    Ferragamo Heels 5.5cm

    S$239

  • Avatar
    zhongxina review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Shoes were super comfy , needed it urgent for my work , seller replied promptly and gived a good price

    Ferragamo business casual leather shoes

    S$240

  • Avatar
    spacecadet88 review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    shoes are super comfy! quality is superb and i’ll definitely get more and recommend to my loved ones! thank you!

    SF business shoe

    S$239

  • Avatar
    youronestopsg review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    10/10 experience! quality of the shoes bought was immaculate! no complains! highly recommended!

    SF business shoe

    S$239

  • Avatar
    snacking2407 review from buyer10 months ago

    smooth and easy transaction. shoes are in great condition and high quality too ! would highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻

    Tory Burch sneaker 👟

    S$229

  • Avatar
    ash.leyy. review from buyer10 months ago

    the shoe was very comfortable n high quality when received! item received like the ones as shown in the listing, so pretty n elegant for my intern.

    Tory Burch shoe

    S$229

  • Avatar
    fastdealssz review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    highly recommended seller, gave prompt replies and fuss free. Travelled to my convenience and was understanding when I was late

    Exclusive coach new men’s low-top casual shoes

    S$199

  • Avatar
    jtastic review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice and friendly seller! item was in good condition and seller was friendly throughout, thanks!

    Ferragamo jelly shoe

    S$220

  • Avatar
    ketchupbottlee review from buyer10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    seller was very friendly and accommodating! patient too as they were able to guide me so that i can purchase a classy white shoe :)

    The latest Tory Burch (TB) Tory Burch cowhide lace-up casual white shoes

    S$190

  • Avatar
    jskjdkdhdk review from buyer10 months ago

    Friendly seller and item looks exactly as pictured, wld definitely recommend!